Entry to Week 29 : Pay it Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello Steemit Fellows!

Finding a high quality original contents post every week is always challenging and I love to do that, because with my limited power I can exposed the under-valued steemians like mine, LOL. The Pay It Forward Curation Contest hosted by @pifc and was created by @thedarkhorse, who run a @minnowbuilder. If you want to know more about this contest, please read this post >> Week 29 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

img


The Idea of This contest is to expose the high quality posts and increase the engagement level of the participants and featured bloggers. the featured Blogger should be on Rep 55 or Below. Each Week, Our Judges who are @tryskele, @lynncoyle1, @headchange and @viking-ventures will choose the winners and All winners will rewarded with @steembasicincome shares that also provided by our Sponsors: @thehoneys, @andrewharland, @thedarkhorse, @el-nailul, @bengy and @stever82. So, let's check on my Featured bloggers below this line

@fieryfootprints (49)



I must admitted that this is the first steemians under 60 or from plankton III status who win a ticket to Steemfest in Krakow, I thought that only those who already dolphins, orcas, witnesses or whale who really going to Krakow this year, but look at this pyrography painters, He won a ticket to Krakow! Check on his latest post here >> Road To Steemfest-Krakow, I think we should cheer him up too and who said he has a weird smile?.

@flordecar26 (50)



What's so amazing about Steemit? It full of Amazing and Creative people. See this Girl? She's creating a beautiful garlands from a tissue rolls and show us the process of making it, who knows any of you need some inspiring posts for the Chrismast or other festivities ocassion soon? Check on Her Latest Post >> Creating round garlands out of Tissue Rolls and Off course let show her how to get along with others too (if She had no probs with the RC)

Disclaimer: All pictures and dividers in this post not mine at all.. I just pick the source and copy-paste it here.

Thank you for your support all this time and Forgive me if I didn't comment on all the featured bloggers and participants posts, you know the reason, and can anyone told me how to change the Resteem word below with comment??

683047eccl.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Great entry! I've supported both of your featured bloggers.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you again for mentioning me.

You are most welcome ☺ hope to see more of your pytography posts too

Okay.. I've done my part too.. i supported both of your featured bloggers and we should waiting for @pehteem, I think he drained his RC again after commenting on many posts and upvote everything he likes yesterday 😁😁😁 you need to work out with him about how to maintain the RC😆 you know

I visited and supported both of your featured authors. Good choices you got there!

Thank you for the entry @dipoabasch :) I'll visit them both tomorrow or Sunday when my voting power is back up again.

As far as your last question? Who made that for you? because that person would be able to help you change "resteem" to "comment". I like that you're trying to do that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30