Week 32 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

I've been busy with my visitors this week but I can't miss the chance to submit my nominations for the week 32 of @pifc contest.

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is held by @pifc - check out the original post from this week. You can read the rules of the contest in the original post as well.

PIFC.jpg

The judges of the contest for this week are @wolfhart, @tryskele , @headchange, & @viking-ventures.

The Pay It Forward Curation contest allows us to feature 2 great posts by Steemians with max rep. 55. Every week I find it harder and harder to find Steemians with max rep. 55 which is a good sign as it means that my favorite accounts are growing!

Without further words here are my nominations:

swoosh stretched.png

@vliet (rep 52)

Her name is Vytenė. She is from Lithuania and used to live in Ireland but now she lives in the UK. She likes traveling, architecture, art and history. She also enjoys singing, reading books, going to opera or jazz concerts, and many other things. She mainly posts photos from her travel, writes about food and her love for crochet.

Christmas is coming and in her post she shares a few interesting gift ideas for any man in your life. Are you looking for an inspiration? You may find it in her post here.

vliet.jpg

swoosh stretched.png

@drawmeaship (rep 52)

She is French but she lives in Australia. She used to be a pastry chef and now she works in a childcare center. She loves food, photos, travel, animals and mindfulness. She shares some tips and tricks to entertain children without spending too much money. You can find some DIY tutorials on her account as well. She also shares her restaurant reviews and her recipes.

In her video here, she shows us how to make a yummy healthy breakfast.

drawmeaship.jpg

swoosh stretched.png

I hope you have enjoyed my entry! Go and show these two ladies some Steemit love! 😊

Thank you for reading!

Cheers,
Martina

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

I have been swamped, but didn't want to miss it and say "awesome job!" ... Keep it up martina! :D

Yes, she did a great job! That will be greater when you go support her featured authors, right @delishtreats? And thank you for that! 😊

Hahaha @macoolette, good point! :) Thank you Dave @davemccoy for supporting them ;)

very good @macoolette! You're very smart! :D

You're not the only one who called me smart. Thank you for that even if my mother would not agree. 😀 I would feel smarter if you really went on supporting the featured authors. 😊

how about this as a deal? I am super swamped, but like to help when I can... So if you see a good post each day that you think I should upvote, then drop me the link in discord and I will go read it and support it out of respect for your taste in quality! We can try that for awhile and see if it works and if so then you will be super smart and your mother couldn't deny it then! ;)

My discord name is davemccoy#2479 ... And I'm happy to help someone that takes such initiative :D

I was only joking but since you gave the proposal, I'll keep that in mind. 😊

Thanks for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you for your support :)

supported both of your featured bloggers @delishtreats, really like every posts of @drawmeaship every monday and inspiring post about the gifts for man too..

thanks for keeping up with the pifc this week

Thank you Cici! I'm glad that you like both authors :)

My pleasure! I can't miss any more weeks ;)

Thank you so much @cicisaja for this lovely comment:)

Supported both :) And in the gifts post, I literally hardly found one thing which I liked haha :D all of them were the exact opposite of what I wear/use :D

Hahaha, I guess these gifts are for MEN not BOYS :D (just kidding)

Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

I supported both of your featured posts
Thank you for your entry

Thank you for supporting them!

Many thanks @delishtreats for the feature!
I hope people will find it useful :D

My pleasure :) I hope your post will inspire them :)

Hi @delishtreats!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.883 which ranks you at #4126 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4120).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #230.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My VP is taking a hit today so I tried to spread out with smaller percentage but I noticed the first one still has low appreciation so I just went on 100%. Come what may to others that I am yet to visit... 😊

I think I have seen drawmeaship featured a few times already. She must really good. 😊

Thank you for your great support! I appreciate that you supported one of them with 100% :)

I struggle to keep up with checking other entries very often so I haven't noticed her yet. But yes, she is good ;)

You're welcome. That's the least I can do with the payout the post has... 😊

Excellent choices as always! I have been enjoying @drawmeaship's entries to #fruitsandveggiesmonday. :)

;)thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73