You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry: Week 12 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello @rlt47, I like the way you presented the featured bloggers here, but there's so many link to click and read. I can guess which is the latest/recent one.

Thanks anyway for your entry, I am gonna check it out because I wonder what can I learn from them too. Have a good luck with the contest😊

Sort:  

Hi @cisisaja - My apologies, I've featured the blogger rather than the post per se

If I had to select the post it would be...

The best pets are... RATS!

yes @rlt47, I have read the post already.. that's very cool. Thanks again ;)

Hha, I've been around and seen your hearty chit -chat with @liverussian about rats...

I'm trying to entice her to participate in the contest. I'm sure she'll love it!

Yes, that's the other benefit of this contest, to meet another posters and have fun with , also to get more information and knowledge too. Hope that She'll jump on the bandwagon later😙

These are wonderful perks, it's more than the mundane humdrum!

After one's first contest you basically hooked - lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76