You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 29 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

I almost lost in the battle today and forgot about the contest a little while, but at least I managed to create an Entry fot his week, Here it is >> Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 29

Thanks everyone and see you around

Sort:  

Entry #10

Battle? What battle? 😂😂😂

don't you know? she's addicted to the Steemmonsters battle now.. LOL, she lost a lot of the battle rather than win

We are the same I reach gold II. I make a post about reaching gold III and giveaway CRUSTACEAN KING.

😂😂 I'm outta that biz 😆 I did stop her from entering the battle tonight.. but I dunno whether she managed to play tomorrow😆

You got sucked into Steemmonsters, didn't you??!! :)

😊😊😊 I did but I survived😂😂

hahaha Are you enjoying it? Still playing?

Yes.. but I have to manage my time, at least 5 hours in a day but not everyday. One day to play, one day to learn.. im on training under davemccoy supervision 😊

@davemccoy is the best teacher to have! Make sure you keep up your duties at your coffee shop and taking care of those cats:) Oh yeah, and pifc too!

Thank you 😊 I'll remember that. What about Brian? Dave asked you before, whether brian would love to play too😉

Thank you Lynn! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30