Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 39 - Happy New Year!

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hellow Steemit Fellows!

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for high quality posts and increase the level of engagement on steemit. You can take part by entering the contest or just helping visit the entries and their featured posts. Everyone chooses their level of involvement and we appreciate the efforts of everyone who helps promote quality content on Steemit.

Happy New Year 2019 Everyone! if you viewed the feeds and the ocean right now, you'll find so many interesting posts about New Year, Resolutions, Moments Captured and Achievements too. This Contest also has good starts withBig Prizes, Thanks to @josephsavage for your support. Anyway, This contest is hosted by @pifc and initiates by @thedarkhorse. Everyone is a winner this week and if you want to be a winner too, Just Check on Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 39.

and Here are My Featured Bloggers This Week!

@saltyseagull (47)

I almost gave up to create this post today, I've been searching in the ocean for hours and finally something interesting comes up few minutes ago. A drawing of a Tentacle Lady, a short post and simple process of making but I think not everyone could do something like this "mom" did, especially me.. LOL. She's on her project to make an ocean themed art work and I think she needs some ideas from us too.. so, Don't miss out to check on Tentacle Lady post.

@sugarcreek (48)

Could you leave your big house and expensive sporty cars to be a homesteader? She did it and she shared her story about growing her own food and build a homestead with so many problems around, check on her video too, it's not a tutorial video but still a wonderful video to watch. Check her post You Gotta Start Somewhere.

Hey, Submit your entry this week.. you'll get a prize for entering the contest and also 12 SBI if you win any judge's choice awards this week. you don't have to worry about our judge's choices too because @lynncoyle1, @viking-ventures, @tryskele and @headchange really capable to choose the right and best entry each week.

Thanks to the sponsors @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @thedarkhorse, @bengy, @thehoneys, @stever82 and @josephsavage, what a nice start for this community in the first week of 2019. Wish all of you the best and many happy returns.

Thanks for the support and See you around!

cicisaja-29a.gif

Sort:  

Hi Cee, happy steemyear dear! Thank you for searching the sea.
Going to visit them both now!
See you around,
Gr. Britt

Thanks Britt😉 I've done my round too and sure I supported them with all.my best and I'm afraid I must stop upvoted other's picks for 3 days😂😂😂 I drained my VP to 56% today

Oh dear well its much apreciated

✅✅ done both commented and upvoted 👍

Thank you for your unstoppable support my dear Britt😍

Sisters right !😉


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 39 is confirmed.

Thank you as always 😉

I've just visited and commented on your choices. Well done, Cici!

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wow. Your chosen posts are really great. I hope to read it later. I like first blogger's post.

I have visited and supported both of your entries @cicisaja. I enjoyed them both!

I especially liked reading all your selected homesteader went through. Great story. Inspirational! 😊

💥 Happy New Year!! 💥

nice pick my sista...supported both of them. the drawing is really nice and artistic

Thank you brother 😉 they're as special as your picks too.. simple but amazing😉 thanks for your support and hope to see you back on your regular posting.

Supported features !! 💜💜

Thank you my dear @tryskele 😉 been wondering where the judges are😂

Thank you so much for your comments, sharing wasn't easy I hope that others might find encouragement. Be blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11