Pay It Forward Curation Contest-Week 15 : A Busy Contestant

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fellows!

image

Hope that everyone is gonna have some fun this week because there's another new rules for this week only and I really enjoy last week contest, so I made a newbie's mistake again by draining my VP, hahahaha. Now I need to stop my eager to see the blue arrow on everyone's post for 36 hours. You know what you should do while running out your VP right? Yeaahh.. it's time to add more comments on comments and so on. Hope that my featured bloggers will understand that too.

Let's take a look at my Nominees this week!

2zbs8km08v.gif

1. @guchidan Rep 32

He's a pencil artist, architect and also a surveying and Geoin-formatics student from Abuja and joined Steemit since May 2018. He posted his art work process and so little attention from others, He just trying to post and hope for a correction or inputs from any expert, but sometimes it's hard to be exposed while you're busy with your own post and not show any attention to other posts, right? well.. let's take a look at this young artist, he speaks through his drawing and his latest post is interesting Imaginary pencil color sketch of a lady

2. @bigsilver Rep. 52

The Creator of Achiever's Formula lives in Vancouver, Canada and joined Steemit since May 2017, He must be busy and always write about informative articles for the readers.

All the knowledge that you need to create new products and services is already inside of you. Thanks to the growth of services on the Internet, you don’t need to employ a team of experts or advisors to create something great and bring it to market. The rules have truly been changed forever.

Encouraging right? there's so many good advise in his post and it's not really hard to try too. I looked through his blog and thanks to this week rules of contest so I can expose one of high quality content for you to read, check on his latest post >> it pays to be an expert

2zbs8km08v.gif

Everyone can join this contest and you'd better being abusy contestant to show your support for others through commenting and Upvoting too. Let's take a look of this week's rules!

Week 15 Rules (One Week Rule Change)
This week you may feature anyone with a reputation score of 55 or below.
For week 15 you will need a curation style entry that includes 2 High Quality Original Content Blog Posts from steemians with a reputation score of 55 or under.

  • Curation Style Post of 2 Bloggers who are posting Quality Original Content
  • Link to 1 recent blog post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 55 or below
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how @thedarkhorse tracks everything!

👉👉Clarification for Quality Required for valid Entry👈👈
We are looking for Quality Original Content. We want to see no less then 200 words of original written content. So a single photo is fine as long as there is 200 words with it.
source


And don't forget to follow @pifc and support the account to power up, because it's going to be the future host of this contest too.
For The Newbies, Please take your time to join [Curation Circle Creed](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) a great intiative of @freedomshift to help Newbies to gain his/her payouts.

image Thanks to @kryptoniabot and @superiorcoin

Thank You for Stopping By

mvgpxs8xxb.gif

Sort:  

Great entry, @cicisaja! I enjoyed and voted for both of your candidates.

Thank you @trincowski 😊 hope that you can encourage the first blogger so he will create more wonderful posts✌

I have reviewed your featured entries and gave them some support.
Thank you for your entries, I always look forward to seeing them along with your rival/ competitor's :) 😀

Hehe.. thank you😉 this time my competitor won't beat me at the comments battle and if he won ..that'd be the best for pifc. We have the same problem on combining the bloggers😂

I do get a kick out of it. 🙂And it does make each of you better for it

Thank you for the entry @cicisaja! I'm curious about your second person because I'm from Vancouver too! :) As always, my voting power insists that I wait until tomorrow to view them haha , but thank you for being such a great supporter of this contest!

Seems like the second blogger is a busy man, not too many interaction on his posts before😁 thank you @lynncoyle1.. you should view the latest post of my first blogger..he just do whatever we suggest him to😄

haha I just read through the comments between him and you. Nice job teacher!! :)

Hihihi...I should've send him to a great art curator.. but seems like I need to assist him to choose the right tag😊

Thanks for joining again! I'm a sucker for art posts and liked the approach the blogger took on the hair in your first post. Anyways both have been upvoted and look forward to seeing who you come up with for next week.

Hahaha.. I think we both enjoyed the same fun on his drawing. He's good with it. Thank you for sparing your time in your tight schedule. Will do my best to find more bloggers in the future. One thing for sure.. that I won't give you many alternatives bloggers to view, i will abide to the rules to light your burden. 😊

Just have fun with it and if you find an extra feel free to add them. Don't worry about my schedule...there is always time to sleep when I'm dead.

No...don't say that.. you'll need someone to keep @pifc running ... I think that you should enjoy your time more on posting fun post too.. and maybe you'll encounter another betty or take Mrs @thedarkhorse in😂

Thank you... already read it and include the latest version in the post.

thanks@cicisaja hoping to do more interest works

I hope you will and keep doing what you like the best for yourself too💪

thank you @cicisaja .....please here is the link to my latest work i would like you to check it out i really explained a lot this time i think this is my longest post so far
https://steemit.com/artzone/@guchidan/my-portrait-work-of-a-beautiful-lady-the-journey-so-far#comments

Thank you @guchidan.. have checked out and it's lovely😉 you're doing great!

done my part love, was so lucky not to drain al my VP today, so I've a chance to vote for the first blogger and I think the second blogger doesn't really need our votes.. hahahahaha. hey, we almost make father crazy with that misinformation about manasik..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33