You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 36

I've supported both of your bloggers. Thanks for entering again!

And yes, I am still posting my daily chapters (except Sunday when I make myself shift gears a little.) I hope you take a little time to read - I've even put really nice navigation on them now, so it will be even easier to catch up!

Sort:  

thans for your support and indeed, I haven't read yours lately.. though ginabot told me everyday that you posted the series and I missed that out because I'm busy with the monsters.. LOL, well... because your story will always be there I think and the monsters can't wait to pick up and finally yesterday I got a really nice cards to sell and someone trade it for me with a complete wonderful deck.. and you might think that I'will have no time to read anymore... I'll manage it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56