Entry For The Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 37

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hellow Steemit Fellows!

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for high quality posts and increase the level of engagement on steemit. You can take part by entering the contest or just helping visit the entries and their featured posts. Everyone chooses their level of involvement and we appreciate the efforts of everyone who helps promote quality content on Steemit.

Find more information about the contest which hosted by @pifc and created by @thedarkhorse in This Post and We're at Week 37 Now

I have been ignoring my weekly schedule on Steemit quite sometimes due to my intention to Steemmonsters (well.. I found this is a good excuse for not doing anything but playing games.. LOL), but I can't leave PIFC just because the monsters, right? I feel that I'm missing a warm and nice conversation with the judges @viking-ventures, @lynncoyle, @tryskele and the mysticalempress @headchange. But.. Let's go straight to the under-valued steemians for week 37

@roselifecoach (54)

Have you ever enjoy the silence? not because your throat is very sore to even sip a drink? not because everybody is out of the town for holiday so everything feels like after midnight in the dead town? Nope.. Read this wonderful article about The Art Of Silence. I learned something from it because I'm someone who always talkative and never run out of topics or ideas to talk about, LOL.

@pamoja550 (37)

This blogger is relatively new to steemit but I think She is a good engager (dunno whether she or he, but I consider as She.. hope that someone will make a correction later, hehehe) if you read through her blog, there're many interesting things but I I haven't check on the originality, YET. but through this POST I believe that she's quite a good writer, though she might need to add the source of the pictures on her post, maybe she just needs a little help form others to guide her on steemit too.

All right, That's all for this week and I hope you enjoy reading the featured bloggers post and Have a wonderful weekend everyone. OOppsss.. I almost forget to thanks our Sponsors as always: @thedarkhorse, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @bengy, @stever82 and @thehoneys, Thank you so much for all your support all this time for the Pay It Forward Community.

Thanks for Stopping By and See you around Everyone!

cicisaja2-29b.gif

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

thank you so much for letting me know and your support

Hi there, @cicisaja! I had already voted for your entry but at the time I was too tired to read both blogs, so I did it now.

Cool choices! :-D

thanks so much for your support @trincowski.. I think I forgot to tell them that I'm featured them this week

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you again @cicisaja for the picked!

you are most welcome @roselifecoach, I just do my part as a steemian

Thank you for the entry @cicsaja! I'm judging even numbered entries this week, but wanted to stop by and say thank you for always being a part of this contest; you bring a lot of smiles to me! I love roselifecoach, so I'm going to have to check that one out regardless:)

Merry Christmas :)

You are most welcome @lynncoyle1, always nice to have you around the pifc 😉 I'm trying to keep submit my entries to keep you around too😊

Thanks @tryskele .. merry christmas to you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30