Entry For Pay It Forward Curation Contest : Week 25

in #payitforward6 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

One of the greatest contest on Steemit to support and expose under-valued Steemians with quality content is Pay it Forward Curation Contest. You will have a chance to meet many gorgeous people and learn about Steemit from them through this community. All you have to do is read and follow the rules in this link >> Week 25 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest.


This contest is for everyone who wants to grow on Stemit. @pifc is the host for this contest, @tryskele, @lynncoyle1, @viking-ventures and @headchange. I need to submit my entry this week, because I miss the interaction with other participants and the featured blogggers too.

2zbs8km08v.gif

@tribe99 (33)

img

Really interesting to read his introduce post, though he has been joining Steemit since May 2018, but the introduction post just come up. He is someone who work as a Professional on IT, love video games, animals and appreciates nature in general. read his interesting post (the latest one is a poetry) here >> A Destiny Has Joined Steemit


@philipkavan (39)

img

This guy actually a good bloggers and still need to leanr about engaging and optimize his blog to get recognition by others, I think if he can get a tiny support from all of us, he would do better in the future. I read through his blog and he has a potential to grow better if he find the right community to share with. here is is latest post The Boys whose life fell apart: Chapter 2. it's a fiction story but I think there's something to discuss from the message he wrote through the story.

2zbs8km08v.gif

I would like to thanks our sponsors: @thedarkhorse, @andrewharland, @thehoneys, @el-nailul, @bengy, @stever82, @minnowbuilder2 and @erodedthoughts.
Everyone who wants to join this contest, make sure that your featured bloggers has a post that eligible to this >>

👉👉Clarification for Quality Required for valid Entry👈👈
We are looking for Quality Original Content. We want to see no less then 200 words of original written content. So a single photo is fine as long as there is 200 words with it. 200 words is about 12 lines of content. Posts from Parley and dmania are not acceptable.

Thank You for Stopping By and please support the featured bloggers.

bxmqorn9w4.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @oclinton, I saw your entry is a good one too.. need to do my turn to check on other featured bloggers too

A couple of interesting entries. Nice post, @cicisaja!

Thank you for your support @trincowski, they remind me to my early day on steemit😊

hahahaha... you're so funny my dear, you supposed to submit your entry.. not replying comments on my post but thank you.

thank you @trincowski, I supported your entry too... always nice to read your comment on my entry post

These are some nice entries. Will check them and support them. Best wishes @cicisaja.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @himalayanwomb, why don't you try to submit an entry too? I think you know some good steemians and who really need support from the community.

Ohh sounds like a great idea. Sure I know few fellow steemians. Today itself I'll post my entry. Thanks @cicisaja

You are most welcome.. I'll check it out later..

you picked two lovely guys i upvoted them both, have a great weekend!

Thank you so much for your support @brittandjosie, I was wondering whether you've featured the second bloggers before, So I read through his blog.. but I can see your comments anywhere in his posts😂

Never enough exposure and every beginning is hard. So helping Philip for example a bit ( much ) without just giving money. Love seeing your name come by... we are ENGAGERS 😉

Thanks for the entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted

You are most welcome and I appreciate the support

Saweueb ulon tuan hana meugabong keunan kaleuh hana lon komen.
Nyang peureulee lon tanyong kijeut hana neupeugot #pehtem silawetnyoe. Pu ka neu meunyeurah atawa goh sep seuteem hai cut nyak @cicisaja.
Sayang that lon kalon ayahwa @fauzan11 hana pat geulavouh pukat meunyoe hana pehtem.

Na loen peugot 2 minggu u likot, tapi hana that lagot. Jadi loen piyoh siat saweub pereulee steem keu power up dan agak brat meuteumeung nyang pre😁 kop ramee ureung galak komentar panyang2 lam basa inggreih lawet nyou.. han sanggop ta karat. Alheuh nyan.. gabuk bacut di warong lawet nyou, han jan ta mat hp ka troih ureung lakee kupi atawa indomie.. Insya Allah, ban sep Steem akan loen mulai keulayi

Hambo laju kiban nyang mungken. Pehtem chit hana pu seureng2 that, yang peunteng watee ta peugot beu unik bacut mangat bida ngon gob.

Yaa.. nyou galom get loen ato watee antara steemit ngen warong, yah tuan ka troih dari haji.. meutamah buet lom😂 urosan daphu dan seumeurhah lom. Pokok jih.. maken braat sibok teuh, maken jai ide 😂 nyou galom seumpat loen saweu fauzan siblah lam binggu nyou.. suwah jak pehtem keudeh siat

Visited both. Hope your shop is coming along and that you fil will love what you have accomplished.

Thank you 😊 He's at home now and said nothing about the shop, well.. I need to see his reaction after a week, if he says something and "file a complaint" ..it means a good sign😂 that he will support anything to make it better

Dropping by and supporting your post @cicisaja. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

I thought both of your selections were very good. I enjoyed reading them both! 👍 😊

”I need to submit my entry this week, because I miss the interaction with other participants and the featured blogggers too.“

Yep! It's growing on me too ... 😉

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

thank you @roleerob, I think they really need our support to enjoy the Steemit as early as they can catch up with the pifc community, though I'm a bit late to respond on every replies, I like your featured bloggers too.

Commented and upvote you and your features. I've missed you!! How was your trip? Oh yeah .... Awesome job this week!!

thank you for your support @tryskele, actually I was not going anywhere but busy with the shop and preparation of my FIL arrival, and He's safely home now, but the shop is still under-renovation, how's yours?

Busy as every LOL . Glad your FIL made it home safely. Is it correct to say I hope his pilgrimage was fulfilling?

Everything here is good. Really liking the new job. They are really worried about me getting stressed out, in fact told me to take a lazy day.

Thank you so much for the entry @cicisaja! Can you tell I'm running behind hahaha I'll get these done just in time for next weeks' contest to begin! :)

Hope you and your are well! :)

You are most welcome @lynncoyle1, I know why you're running behind this week. At least you're still around.. that's enough for me and the other participants.

We're all well.. but too busy to catch up with everything in Steemit, at least we try😊 thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78