You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KillerPix Promo - & Paying it Forward in Some Saturday Shoutouts

in #payitforward6 years ago

If I had to make a list of some of my favourite people on Steemit every single person in this post would be on it, and a few hundred others to be fair because there are so many incredible - talented, sharing and caring people on here. Including my new favourite witness @thekitchenfairy (make sure you have your votes locked in for her and @enginewitty right now folks)

I have so much respect for @crisangel who for someone so young can still put us all to shame, he has a real heart for community and devotes his time to looking after and caring for others. He put's everything he has into his community projects like the https://steemit.com/spanish/@ropavejero/ropavejero-educativo-iv-avance-i-proyecto-zulia project which is truly amazing that they are working so hard to improve this primary school so the young students can learn without worrying about drips from a leaking roof. They have already done so much with the support they have received - https://steemit.com/youarehope/@crisangel/first-progress-of-educative-ropavejero-iv but every upvote and resteem counts to spread the word and help them achieve this very worthy goal.

I have such a special place in my heart for @topkpop and I know she is trying to do so many things right now, I hope it all works out and look forward to enjoying more of her posts in the future.

@dreemsteem and @calumam are new to me but already I am hooked, they are such engaging members of the Steemit community and I adore their posts.

@mariannewest I truly an inspiration, one day I will join in her Freewrites but she still always finds time for me - such a special lady and much loved by so many.

@saffisara and @snook , what can I say they both know how special they are to me 🤗 true friends and guiding lights that keep me from going off the rails...most of the time 🤪

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

This guy, I'm telling you!

Tell me about it, already spotted two typo's in there - I'm slacking but will blame it on the sunburn!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.53$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Lol, I am of agreement with you, this man is a machine hahaha. My admirationt for both you and he, since both are great to reach all family members, is too incredible.

Love you too my friend and you are special 🤗 always way to kind to me and makes me smile.
A jem 💕

thanks my great friend, your words are too great to me, you make me blush. It's fantastic the way to reach all the members of the family with your incredible comments

Ohhhhhhhhhh, can I use the sunburn for all my typo's? :D I still don't think anyone would believe me LOLLLL

Thank You for your very kind words!! you are on fire today with all that sleep under your belt! :D

Thank you so much!!! You are amazing doing all you do!!

You Got a special place in my heart too 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46