You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #11

Goodmorning in the last day of 18. I want to take this opportunity to wish everyone Reading this a great day, safe night and prosper ‘19.
I hope to meet alot of you @ the steemisfere !

Back to business I want to take you to My te ent blog about the circus. We went to Amsterdam to have a glorieus evening and in My blog intake you There go read😉.

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/i-became-a-circus-lover-overnight-in-carre-at-the-world-winter-christmas-circus

Love Brii

Sort:  

Looks like a lot of fun!

Happy new year
Lots of hugs and love

Almost, lotspraak love back to you and your loved ones. See you in ‘19

I am looking forward to it
Happy New Year to you and your family. Big Hugs

So you didn't only go to see some lights in amsterdam? ;)
Love the picture with the black and white horses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98