#PAYITFORWARD CONTEST READ ALL ABOUT IT, READ ALL ABOUT IT !!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

in #payitforward โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

DB27DDAA-955A-4ACA-8068-DBB473EDEC84.jpeg
Image by : @zorank

LINK TO THE CONTEST:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-23-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-00ae308b0ed5best

Dear fellow steemian-friends,
Another week and I promised to re-enter th PIFC so here are My heros for week 23. The 2 featured bloggers for week 23 of #payitforward contest
Are:

The PIFC is organised and promoted by @pifc and this week with a guest judge @abh12345 you might know him from the famous Engagement League or his famous Pies.

Here are short piece off both blogs:

https://steemit.com/life/@johannpiber/need-your-advice

This dear dad is Being vonurable about his children. He is asking for Our help. We had contact about photography and the picture this app.

&

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chrisberno/without-further-ado-hello-steemit

This Guy Made the largest informative introduceyourself I read since weeks. I was Nice to read that he wrote : if you actually read this far... I liked that , offcourse I read it!! I always read blogs that interest me and then I reply nicely like I was welcomed When I entered this steemisfere.
And he loves family and red wine, that and the hello without further ado.....
JUST READ IT ๐Ÿ˜‰

@pifc let me know if There is something in this one Thats not according the rules, like the first one. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ last but I dont forget, a shout out to the sponsors.: My fellow Dutchie @bengy, @ecoinstant, @thehoneys, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @erodedthoughts and offcourse @thedarkhorse.

@abh12345 good luck with this jury duty and remember the TPaper-lady๐Ÿ˜‰

Friends Thanks for stopping by its highly appreciated and remember to upvote the contest blogs and @pifc

   ITS A GREAT CAUSE !!!

Lover of Life and Lโค๏ธve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup and the #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort: ย 

and this week with a guest judge @abh12345 you might know him from the famous Engagement League or his famous Pies.

๐Ÿ˜‚

Funny!

These look like interesting choices, and here was me thinking i'd be short of work this week!

You can rest at steemfest dear ๐Ÿ˜‰

I do like your entries, @brittandjosie. Please note that I'm not taking any credit for your featured image. You should state @pifc as the source of this image.

I did but I saw it at your blog first ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ and its Nice to name the people that inspired

๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Thanks! I appreciate your kind words!

Did you post a link on the contest page?

Not yet, i Will do that right now.

Just did !!

You have found some quality posts there, @brittandjosie. You have my upvote!

Well Thank you very much have a Nice day !

what is pifc? and how is gonna pay it forward help me as a photographer blogger?

Goodmorning mango-juice Thanks for you reply pifc is payitforwardcontest !
If you read the blog you know what exposure can do it cost nothing .......

I saw your account and you are into contests and giveaways so this is RIGHT up your alley.
let me know your thoughts and follow @pifc
have a great day in India,
GREETZ from Holland

thank you @brittandjosie for the reply. yea, my blog channel is flooded with contest and giveaway posts because i am not gaining any viewers. if u look to my previous posts u can see my photograph related blogs and a fact related post . now i just joined pay it forward discord community and participating in contests so that I can met with more people and become a better blogger in near future. support and encouragement is all I need right now! I also just followed @pifc , hope it will help me with my needs! Thank u mate!
NAMASTE from India and wish u a happy and peaceful day!!

I looked at your account but the 18 last posts are 15 not yours are resteemed ones !!!
Thats not what I as your reader and possible follower want to See!
I resteem sometimes today I did two and Thats alot but they have a purpose.
Look at this blog off mine :
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@brittandjosie/payitforwardcontest-read-all-about-it-read-all-about-it

Its My blog in a contest. The reader sees My account plus photo but also the contest. Photos ask permission to use but also like in PIFC There are usable gifs and pictures for you to make a blog.

I had to go to one off your replies to me to get in touch with you ๐Ÿค” Thats a missed opportunity
Back to your pictures they are great. They had alot off upvotes and comments. (202 votes 4 days ago !!! A dream for me i never reached that before) so post your own stuff .

You just started 4 weeks ago dont complaint good results take time ๐Ÿ˜‰

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results but also maybe a year time !!

Now a few Free tips ๐Ÿ˜‰
Steemify app is good to follow Whats happening in your account.
Partiko or steepshot for quick posting. Partiko gives money.
Look at using good tags photography photo contest enz
Look at @juliank he has special photography contests daily and look at how people post in that contest very important !
And look up @evergreen365 he is really good and also New.
Last but most important dont forget me and let me know how you are doing !
And follow My 8 year old son ๐Ÿ˜‰ @colpowercoll
Peace out
Britt

Thank u for your kind help. I will keep that in mind. I understand that too much resteeming is not good for my account. But many contests ask to resteem their post, what do I do then? Yes I followed you and your cute son. ๐Ÿ˜Š I will keep in touch with you. Are you on discord? May be we can connect over there! Peace ๐Ÿค˜

Many contests aren't worth your time. Find good communities and build relationships as that is how you succeed. Contests might get you a little quick boost but it isn't anything that is lasting.

IMO that is the difference in @pifc and @asapers and how they create a community of people working towards common goals. This helps everyone involved grow and gain influence.

Thank u mate. U r right! I will follow these words from now on!

I agree with @darkhorse some contests arent worth the effort. Saw you on Discord so good luck and I Will visit the blogs

I upvoted you to just now. Going to look at you own blogs RIGHT now

Did you see it? How was it?

Wrote a long advice piece just now!!!

Yes I read it just now. Very helping.appreciate it. Thnx ๐Ÿ˜Š

And did you read it??

btw i followed your link and want to share one of my posts this one. i m quite confused how to do that, can you help me?? thanks!

You can't share a post on the contest page unless it's an entry. Someone else must feature your post.

I see that you are already in the pifc discord room. Make sure to interact with people there. It will go a long way towards building your social network here. This is the part most people forget, without a social network you are going to have a very hard time getting the results you want on steemit.

Agree mate.. Can u plz dm me on discord. I have a lot to discuss!

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFestยณ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great again compliments for taking the effort informing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18