PAY IT FOREWARD CONTEST .... BECAUSE THEY ARE WORTH IT !!

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

246E79A4-BC4E-4CE0-A524-5BEFC7924F92.jpeg

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-28-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-078b81c690f5cest

Its that time again dear readers and followers. While lurking around the steemisfere I found my entries for this week, I hope you like them and offcourse vote and comment for them. They need Our love. So here Goes for week 28

7550395E-9274-44BE-9446-1BFDCDBED213.jpeg

My first entry is : 51 SP
@misssadeyes ART WITH A CAPITAL A !
https://steemit.com/art/@misssadeyes/soy-rosa-or-or-commission

If you visit the account take a minute to appreciate something i never seen om steemit before and judge for yourself. I had a meet up with the portretee of the art piece in the picture on this blog and I must say @soyrosa YOU LOOK GOOD 😉

My Second entry is : 48 SP
@vliet MY @NEEDLEWORKMONDAY GIFTED FRIEND
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@vliet/irish-crochet-dress-the-picture-emerging

In this blog but in her whole account Needleworkmonday + Photography are her interests and that are tags which I love too. Thats Why we appreciate eachother. @needleworkmonday we are going to be big one day 😉

E65F8EDE-9469-456D-AB25-B952C3F1DD9B.jpeg

Please let me know what you found off these two treasures. Now i am off to comment and vote on the blogs of the PIFC-ALL-STARSZZZ
@zorank, @celinavisaez, @bengy, @trincowski, @stever82, @dipoabasch, @aggamun and offcourse my sister @cicisaja. ( number 1-8 featured in blog week 28 from the @pifc, and many blog before that !)

A shoutout to the @pifc members and I know for a fact that some off them havent missed a week!
So 👍 @bengy, and All off the sponsors ThAnx for the SBI Shares !

AED5F2CC-F043-4721-BA8B-720518F5DAA9.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
BUT GO VOTE MY NOMINEES NOW.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
And always remember Focus on yhe things you believe in and stay loyal😉

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I have visited and supported both of your featured authors. My goodness, I just so love the colorful arts!

Me too ! And Thanks pifc rocks

You're welcome. 😊

Two excellent bloggers. I've supported both of your choices.

However, I notice that both of them were already selected by curie (before your entry was made) and received excellent rewards for their work. Although not explicitly prohibited in the PIFC contest (in the category of "things happen"), it's not quite the point of this contest... We're really looking for undervalued bloggers.

Fair...! ThAnx for voting, and I am not looking if they were noticed or helped by curie, so maybe in this case its just to get them more exposure and nothing more. But dear Lori its Getting hard to find “Virgins” Thanks for stopping by.
GREETZ Britt

Something I have suggested to others is to look to see if someone that has a curie vote has other posts which didn't get all that support. It gets lost on a post with $20-30 that we even stopped by.

Idea is to make someone realize people appreciate the effort they are putting in and when they already have huge rewards they are flying high. When they post again (maybe wait a week) and have little rewards that is a great time to feature them. Hope that makes sense.

Anyways thanks for the entry and both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you very much! And I Will vote the blog that needs the most help from the featured nominees.

Cool.
Yeah, it can be hard to find good ones who qualify! I find some in my Discords, I just don't hang out in Curie to find them, lol. I found one of mine this week from one of @yehey's curation posts. Although most of them are well above the level for this contest, they are all good posts.

(Are you planning on sacrificing these virgins on the altar of pifc???)

Lori I have thought about it but fair is fair if they already have curie than I need to be their saviour😉

Hi @brittandjosie, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @celinavosaez, @strever82 and @aggun don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @celinavisaez, @stever82 and @agun ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@checky you were right again😉

Well, you've seen me 'live', you know I only look good thanks to the artist! :') LOL! Thanks for nominating @misssadeyes, he's a very very deserving artist :D

I hope the blog gets alot off attention.

Nice entries.. just checked both of them..

Posted using Partiko Android

@dev1993 super I thought they were great to hope they Will win.

Though they don't really need my tiny upvote anymore @brittandjosie, because they got curie on their posts.. but I still have my RC and I've used it to support your featured bloggers, Great Picks my dear. they have a wonderful art works!

Ahhhhh ThAnx that you used your precious RC and your help

Very good initiative and many thanks for the support!

Thank you so much for the entry @brittandjosie :) I'm running behind, but I'm off to show them a little upvoting and commenting love :)

EDIT: Wow! Those are some entries! and both got a curie vote too!! That crochet dress is amazing; love the artwork of the other one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43