Sort:  

I love what you do @bernardtjames!

Hi @reonlouw - I'm coming back on an older post to give you this info since I see you in the bots. You just crushed one :(
How to use bidbots without killing them: https://steemit.com/howto/@fitinfun/are-you-a-bid-bot-crusher

I hope gina gets this to you!

Thank you @fitinfun. I had no idea! My approach has always been, if less is more, just think how much more, more would be. The timing did not factor into my thinking at all.

Lesson learned. I definitely do not want to be that guy!

lol - more is not more over there!! I'm glad to help. I try to reach anyone that is in there messing up. Some people just don't care, but most are like you and did not know.

I have a post coming soon - "Math for Dummies on Bidbots" is my working title, but I am not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46