Pay It Forward Contest: La Dame sans Camellias, the curved Path of Life and the stars

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

payit-cut.png

This is now the 21st edition of the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. This curation contest grows strong from edition to edition. Do you love giving back on steemit? So go ahead and join!

@pifc

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-21-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-24004f43615b1est

ecWyGYy.png
above graphic from @ravijojla's blog post

Featured blogger: @ravijojla

La Dame sans Camellias - I love camellias, what a beautiful flower this is. This is what I thought when I first stumbled upon @ravijojla’s writing. My second thought was …. oh my …. I don’t speak french. This was my first suggestion, when I read the headline.

I had a closer look at her post. A relief, ohhh, good. It’s written in english.

This is the fourth part already, make sure you read also part one to three. Enjoy Mia’s story - La Dame sans Camellias

https://steemit.com/experience/@ravijojla/la-dame-sans-camellias-4

line8.png

Featured blogger: @audreybits

Nobody said the journey is gonna be an easy one.
@audreybits writes about life and its curved path. I love thought about life and it’s challenges.
I love thoughts of others, that keep me thinking for a time.
Her post for sure will keep me reflecting on life for a longer time.

https://steemit.com/motivation/@audreybits/nobody-said-the-journey-is-gonna-be-an-easy-one-33b34fa946f9cest

line8.png

DSC_0996.jpg
Source: photograph from the blog of @evergreen365

And for the bonus blogger, I nominate Johannes from Sweden @evergreen365:

He just started on Steemit yesterday! He is from Uppsala in Sweden and his photographs are beautiful and very inspiring.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@evergreen365/i-m-new-here-i-don-t-really-know-how-everything-works-please-show-me-some-love

line8.png

Hope you enjoy my selection for this week ...
enjoy your time at steemit, and don't forget to maybe join the Pay it Forward Contest! @pifc

Thank you for reading!

line8.png

Sources: cover picture and line from freepik premium, artwork by @anutu

footer-anutu-2a.png

Sort:  

Hi @anutu, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @pfc doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @prc ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

ohh thanks all correct now <3

Thank you so much @anutu, it is such a pleasant surprise. I really appreciate!!

It is a huge pleasure !!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hai @anutu, nice to see you again in the loop, wish youu all the best, will comeback later to check the bloggers

Thank you so much @el-nailul! I enjoyed the search for the best posts so much. Met so many lovely new Steemians. What a great contest!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you so much for the support!

Welcome to #pifc!

Hi @anutu. I have just upvoted the first featured article. I may go back to read through starting from part 1 but that's gonna be a long read. 😊 I upvoted and left my comment for the second featured article.

Thank you for joining us. We hope to see you on our weekly rounds.

Dear @macoolette, thank you so much for taking the time for supporting my featured articles. Yes, it is quite a long read. When I read it time flew so fast, that I maybe did not realise that :)

It is okay for as long as you think that the article is worth featuring just go ahead with your choice which you did.

@macoolette , yes I think so, he is an amazing photographer from Uppsala in Sweden, all original works and so beautiful. Thank you for your help.

My pleasure...

Hello @anutu 😉 how's your day?
well..well.. you really have good eyes on spotting great posts too... really enjoy reading your featured bloggers this week.. done my support for them and you too. I think that lipstick bracelet bring luck to you.

Thank you so much <3 I have chosen the bloggers post, that I enjoyed the most, so happy you liked my curation.

So great that you have supported them, thank you very very much for that.

Yeahhhhhhhh, the lipstick bracelet brings me luck, this is for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55