My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 29 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward6 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest promoted by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-29-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-1a7250a1a8497est

Today I picks "life" tag to feature. Following bloggers are my selections for this week. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @ifeoluwa88 ( reputation - 55 )

image

LIFE, AN UNENDING PUZZLE

I think he is from Nigeria. His post has an interesting heading that attracts to me and those who loves good content. In his post he explains the excellent things we can never get back in life as his opinion. I don't say he is a good content writer but he can be in one day. So, please give a heart for him to support.

His payout is $ 2. 58 when I feature his.

Selection 2. @paramimd ( reputation - 46 )

image

LIFE CAN BE AS BEAUTIFUL AS THIS PAINTING.

The man is more romantic. He shows our lives comparing with his painting. I guess he has much pain in his life. He wants to be peaceful all over the world. I motivate reading his post.He is also a good writer and I like him very much.

The post payout is $ 0. 14 and please support him good things.

Have a awesome day !

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.
MSU no- 022

Sort:  

Thank you so much aggamun, i am very grateful for the opportunity

Upvoted + Resteem + Follow Done
kryptonia id @michealclauri
please check carefully in kryptonia

Thank you

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

Just tell me a colour you like, then.

You're-You're welcome.

Thanks for your participation. I've supported both of your candidates.

Thz u. You are a good curator. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great features @aggamun, you do seem to have the hang of of this. Keep up the great work. Upvoted and commented on everyone.

Thank you so much for your entry @aggamun :) I appreciate you participating in this contest!

Thz a lot!! I will visit your entry soon. I am trying to look after my RC.lol!

I am glad to see you. Have a LUCKY day!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, I'm one of the judges :) and I totally appreciate your RC issues too! Thank you again for joining us @aggamun!

I visited and supported both of your featured authors. Was it coincidental that both of your choices are reflecting about life? Or you really picked "life" subject for your entry? 😊

Wow !! Really thanks for your support. Am I right they are good writers? 😊 Have a lucky day !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yap, they are good and you have keen eyes on picking them. Keep it up! 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aggamun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

@aggamun thank you for deciding to participate in this awesome venture once more. I have visited and shown support to your featured bloggers. Good choices, by the way. All the best.

Thx u so much for your support. I will try my best. Have a nice day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

You are doing really great this week @aggamun👍👍👍 look at you😉 you'll be a good curator soon. I commented but need to wait for a couple hours before I Upvote three of you☺

Thanks a lot. @cicisaja
I cannot be a good curator without you and all members of pifc. I am always thankful. I will try my best more and more. 😍 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

All you have to do is following the direction on choosing the high quality original content, keep posting every week no matter you win or not.. practice make perfect right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47