Week 50 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry.

in #payitforward6 years ago

Week 50 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry. My First Year in Steemit.

Greetings, friends of Steemit.

Exactly a year ago I opened my steemit account, for eelo I was willing to create a publication where I could reflect my anniversary since I have rarely published due to the low support I found in my beginnings, however, looking through the contents of the platform I could find a wonderful project of support or promotion which is directed by the user @pifc. There is no better way to celebrate my anniversary; therefore, with this post I will promote the support of good quality publications.

Here I leave the Link of the contest. PAYITFORWARD

Rules:

  • Curation Style Post that highlights your 2 featured blog posts.
  • Link to the high quality blog posts in your curation post. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 55 or below
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how we track everything!

Here are the publications recommended by me.

#1 ¡Dos Almas Enamoradas en la Distancia!.
Autor: @maleidamarcano

Link: https://steemit.com/spanish/@maleidamarcano/dos-almas-enamoradas-en-la-distancia
Data Creation: Septiembre 2018
Reputation : 48
Votes received so far: 78
Reward: $0.02

Nice poetry where you can see the connection between two souls in love separated by distance. Very good to read, I recommend it.

#2 Atardeceres en mi querida Venezuela @francyrios75

Link: https://steemit.com/photography/@francyrios75/atardeceresenmiqueridavenezuela-qoswmit3kg
Data Creation: Mayo 2018
Reputation : 55
Votes received so far: 59
Reward: $0.05

Francys's post shows the beauty of the sunset of my beloved country, that in spite of being living a difficult moment continues shining day by day to its people. very beautiful..

I would like to continue placing more post but they are rules of the contest or rather of the healing project, because here everyone wins without the need to delegate or transfer SP, I thank for this initiative to all your collaborators, I hope you continue like this.

Post Anniversary. my First Year in Steemit.

Sort:  

Dropping by in support of your entry @adrimonte into our @pifc community weekly contest, congratulations on your first year on the Steem blockchain! 😊

Thank you for your efforts. All the best to you for a better tomorrow in your country! 👍


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 50 is confirmed.

Thank you so much for the entry @adrimonte! I really enjoyed and supported both of your choices :)

Thanks my queen, for having recommended me in your healing post, it is a pleasure and an honor that you have recognized my work.

I hope, that continue to delight with my humble letters, and continue to carry a hope of love.

Best regards.

"They are wanted in the distance, but not in oblivion".

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Really grateful for the support received, it is very pleasant to know that my work has been to your liking. Happy and blessed start of the week.

Thank you for your entry! I've supported both of your features.

Hello @adrimonte! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66