Week Contest 79- Pay It Forward Curation Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

PAY IT FORWARD.

Greetings, friends of Steemit.

I'm here again to take advantage of the opportunity @pifc and @thedarkhorse gives me to promote and support the quality publications of other colleagues, with my participation I'm supporting this beautiful project that benefits the Steemit community.

Here I leave the Link of the contest.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-79-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Below I present my two publications to postulate for their good quality and message of great acceptance for other users..

Opción 1) Nieve @niklaus22

https://steemit.com/spanish/@niklaus22/nieve

Reputation : 51
Votes received so far: 07
Reward received: $0.00

Las historias de amigos en aventuras son las que más me representan, soy fanático numero de remerorar estas vivencias por eso me gusta la grandiosa historia que cuenta @niklaus22..

Opción 2) Los límites del cielo @sanchezal95

https://steemit.com/spanish/@sanchezal95/los-limites-del-cielo

Reputation : 54
Votes received so far: 04
Reward received: $0.00

Aprovechando una jornada de puras historias, les dejo esta donde se hace mención sobre la perseverancia y los riesgos que deriva de las actividades de alpinismo, deporte que conlleva a la adrenalina total del ser humano. .

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 79 is confirmed.

Are you trying to tell us winter is coming @adeljose? Snow and Ice? Everyone has been supported.

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67