What are the advantages of parties and what is the best party I ever had?

in #party7 years ago (edited)

Hello,all of my steemit friend,s how are you all?I am fine today.I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a Bangladeshi but I live in South Korea.Today,I want to describe in my opinion what are the advantages of parties?

I had the opportunity to attend many parties in my life.Many of them were marriage parties.Others were birthday or graduation.There are some advantages of parties.The foremost among them is having a good meal.

In parties,meals are served with various types of foods which are very delicious .In addition,we get to meet many people and enjoy varieties of programs.

On the other hand,there are also some disadvantages.Some times,drinks and drugs are used in a party which are very harmful for our bodies.Generally,I like to attend marriage parties or birth day.It is really enjoyable with these kinds of accommodation. The best party I had the opportunity to attend was my cousin,s wedding.It took place last year.Many relatives and friends attended the wedding.

If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

Onak sundor lagtase apnake vai...

This place and looking beautiful and nice photography ! Really appreciate the support. thanks for sharing

This post has received gratitude of 1.32 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wasimk87.

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wasimk87.

This post has received a 8.43% upvote from thanks to: @wasimk87.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thank you wasimk87 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.21% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.09% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @wasimk87!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 0.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love to see and read your post, greetings share

You are right @wasimk87, the best part in a party is food. You can eat as much as you like. This is also the best opportunity to meet some new friends. The worst thing that can happen in a party is as what you have said is alcohol and drugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72