Meet and Greet Party at the Valkyrie

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)



Source: manilaclubbing.com

Join us in this fundraiser for the Philippine School of Interior Design (PSID) through this rocking party at the exclusive club, Valkyrie in Bonifacio Global City on March 17, 10PM.

There will be an open bar from 10PM to 12MN and you can stay on after the event until the bar closes. Folks from #single-and-mingling in our discord are interested in going and I suggest to watch out for ticket giveaways on that channel from me, @grazz, @bearone, and @cloh76!

If you are hyped to go and want to buy tickets for you and your friends, they are only Php300, just comment below to reserve your tickets.




Club's Dress code

Since we have tickets to the event, we do not need to have ourselves listed in the guest book the organizer will list us the guest book, which is convenient. When you already have tickets, contact me or @grazz to have yourself listed. Please do note the following dress code for Valkyrie:

For Men
NO Sleeveless Shirts, Tank tops, Sports Jerseys, Hoodies, Sports Jackets, Shorts, Cropped Pants, Slippers, Sandals, and Open Shoes.

For Women
NO Slippers


Club Location


Click here for Map

Valkyrie is rated as the number 1 nightlife hotspot in Taguig and is located at 9th Avenue in Bonifacio Global City. It is accessible by MRT to Ayala station, then taxi or Grab or Uber to the venue directly.


Join us in this meet / fundraiser, contact @grazz and me on discord for tickets to this happening party!

For questions, comments, or if interested, you may also comment below.


follow_luvabi.gif

luvabi.png



Sort:  

I love Valkyrie.... You also get access to pool club!

FYI - the dress code you listed are clothing you are NOT allowed to wear... They are strict on dress code.... It should be "dress to impress"

I'll purchase a few tickets though!

Hahahaha thanks for the correction. I appreciate it a lot!
Thanks for getting tickets. More discord give aways!

I wanna come with!!!!

Any chance we can get the DJ to give SteemPh a shout out? 😁

They can do that. Even flash the logo on the screen if you bring it. We have had them do it before for birthdays!

That would be amazing! @grazz @luvabi - Make it so? :D

Surely!
So..are you guys flying here to come with?

Yeh cloh are you flying out? :D :P

One place i would love to be is @the phillipines...meeting a whole lot of steemians and also @surpassinggoogle, I'm sure this meet and greet party will be amazing....Have fun to y'all that will be attending.

Thanks! If you ever visit, you can come to one of our meetups for sure :)

Cant wait to get high at the bar.i wont sleep ooo.its going to be a great night vigi things.what kind of drinks are you making avaluable.am hope my boss @surpassinggoogle is.invited and royal father of the day,because if.his not am not coming.

I think he will be there.

it would be nice if we were in the rum again. surely all the burden on the shoulders of our heads will be lost all. I am very happy with your posti. hopefully i can see your other post

i would love to be there

If you're in Manila, you are welcome to join us :)

If I'm in the Philippines, I'll be there...

Please spread the word po :D

LIVE FEED. LIVE FEEED!!! @grazz :D

Hayy nakooo mommy @bearone! I always have issues with internet connection whenever there's a meetup. Finger's crossed this time will be different.

Mukhang mapapa subo ako a haha.

haha iready na ang sapatos ng girls

Haha tatakbo na mga girls nakakita ng kapre

haha e sabi mo kasi sa discord bawal tsinelas sa girls, sapatos lang ihahanda namin.

Daming alam ng naka invisible talaga :D lurking lurking lang sa chat? haha

I think it was great party, I'm not a party guy but like people enjoy party
@luvabi thanks for sharing it.

Thanks for checking it out @steemit-fairy!

Congratulations @luvabi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

actually I am very interested to go to watch what else for charity.
but unfortunately I am different country
someday if I am a lot of money I will visit it and join in community @luvabi

Someday! But I am sure there are local commuities in Aceh to participate in.

I hope so fore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65