Gift of Love @partiko - Giving back!

in #partiko6 years ago

I used this app before but Uninstalled it... But then a while back @enginewitty told me about it and that it was changed and I just had to install it again.
I'm talking about the Amazing @partiko.. I love using it and I get my notifications on here and it's like Gina for steemit... Lol 😉👍
And after reading @enginewitty's post about how partiko wanted to give back for thanks giving...sending you 2 steem
I thought... Showing love to 5 friends here on partiko is not a hard thing.
Taking a screenshot of it.... Ya I can manage that to... And then post it 😜 well if you read this I guess I managed that too 😂😂hahaha

Even if we don't celebrate Thanksgiving here in Sweden, most of my friends are and I love them so I want to join in 😊❤️🤗
So HAPPY THANKSGIVING my lovelines and I hope you have the best day!
careful with the turkey 🦃🍗😋 can easily be food coma 😂lol

MomentCam_20181119222811.gif

Wish you all a wonderful evening and much love to ya'll ❤️🤗❤️

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The partiko club 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Partiko club indeed 😉👍
Happy Thanksgiving 🦃💕
Hope you are having a wonderful day. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the amazing partiko club. Why only 5 you may tanks to many.....Happy Thanks Giving

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 glad to be a part of your club!
I did actually send to more than 5 more like 15.. But most of my friends there doesn't seem to use the chat yet so now I hope I changed that a bit.. Lol

I hope you are doing well and having a fantastic day.
Happy Thanksgiving ❤️🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liking it and baby, I am soooo full right now!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi! Happy Thanksgiving! Yup... Partiko is cool and easy to use... 😉\nLove your Thanksgiving gif... Keep staring at it... So cute... And then just like what @enginewitty said... So full right now... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't have that much interest in Partiko before, is it like eSteem? what makes it better?

By the way, we too don't celebrate "thanks giving" in Libya.

Hello! Thanks for your interest! Partiko is usually praised to have a better looking design and it notifies you everything when people comment or mention you, so that you can always stay connected with your friends on the go. It also has a Point system which allows you to earn Partiko Points and redeem them for upvotes!

Let us know if you have more questions regarding Partiko, we are always happy to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78