What does today September 30 means to me? #ccc 2.16 by @freedomshift

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone!

Being what I have and who am I is already accepted long time ago. There are time that I almost can't get over from heavy loads but this is really meant to be.

My employer's house have 8 comfort rooms, 3 downstairs, 4 in the first floor where we all sleep and 1 at the rooftop.

When this house was built, they installed an expensive showers and bath tubs, like Japanese model tub but it was removed because water supply was so slow.. Now the ladies asked their dad to have a new one and preferred the old model bath tub

In this situation, there are men removing the tiles and everything in the ladies comfort room. It is a preparation for the new one. The house became so dusty and messy. My God it will take a week to clean everything. Well, no problem, I will clean it gradually with no tress at all.

Today it make my day so busy but I unwind myself in the rooftop before the sunset.

This is our neighbor's house while I am looking the sunset.

Looking to the north side. It's a nice afternoon and the wind is so cold.

See the clouds in Eastern' part. I feel great and relax despite of what waiting me downstairs.

This is my today and thank you @freedomshift for this weekly challenge.

My pleasure to great everyone @team-ccc!

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

STEEM ON

It's me, @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A great post you shared with all of us

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91