[일상] sky캐슬 본방사수

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 @noisysky 입니다

오늘 sky캐슬 최종회네요.
어제 조금 잔 관계로 계속 눈이 감겼지만 본방 사수를 하기위해서 꾹 참고 지금 보고 있네요

과연.결말은 어떻해 진행될지. . . .

예나가 염정아 딸일까요?

Posted using Partiko iOS


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

ㅎㅎㅎ 저도 지금 보고있어요!!!

그렇게 이슈였던 스카이캐슬도 어느덧 막방이군요ㅎㅎ

Hi @noisysky
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

ㅋㅋ 덕분에 잠시 쉬고 있습니다 ㅋ와이프가 열심히 보고 있어서
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

스포 주세욧!

전 처음부터 못봐서 완결나왔으니 이제 다운받아서 봐야겠네요

Hi @noisysky!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.969 which ranks you at #3856 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 3868).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 281 contributions, your post is ranked at #178.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

마지막 김주영의 복귀 후 웃음의 의미가 여운을 남기더군요^^ 보클~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76