You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Partiko?? (Partiko app Review)

in #partiko6 years ago

I will use partiko all the time now, I just didn't like that my chosen tag was put after the partiko tag. No disrespect to partiko but I wanted my posts listed how I choose. Here is my first post made with partiko and as you can see it put my own tags last. https://steemit.com/partiko/@mrfringe/social-media--its-a-dog-eat-dog-world-vhtpbqcw

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"I just didn't like that my chosen tag was put after the partiko tag."

Still trying our best to understand what you meant by that. It looks like you just made a post, https://steemit.com/test/@mrfringe/test-post-vjxk8oap , and the partiko tag was added to the END.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post link https://steemit.com/partiko/@mrfringe/social-media--its-a-dog-eat-dog-world-vhtpbqcw is my first post with partiko and you can see the tag in the link before my user name, it puts the first tag of a post in the steemians link.

Posted using Partiko Android

We apologize for the inconvenience. From this point on, as long as you add your own tag, partiko tag won't take the first place.

Let us know if you have more questions!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I can see that now with the test post I made. Cool app will use it from now on. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77