My life Blog 2

in #partiko5 years ago

Sooo Welcome back to my trash life JK ok but actually tho let’s talk about today. So as usual I start my day by (look at blog 1) then I go to school boring stuff happened no tea except my friend sang at assembly of school of with there heads if you don’t kno that song your living under a rock but ok then I went home had lunch changed made TikTok’s btw follow me on TikTok @giulii.cats and then I played a bit with my baby/cat which I love and ate a snack had a banana milkshake which was delicious and watched some videos and now just writing my 2nd Blog/ writing my life and yeah there wasn’t much which I did so yeah. YEAH BYEEE FAAAMMM

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @familydias! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44