Gobble It Up @partiko!

in #partiko5 years ago

You Already Know

That I love @partiko and their will to appease the masses with a useful interface and an easy to navigate app. And guess what? They are giving back for Turkey Day! They want to send you 2 STEEM. All you have to do is message 5 people on this app here, take a screenshot, and post it

HERE IN THE COMMENTS

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?


Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up on this buddy

Just me or is @dreemsteem now @monchhichi23 ...
!gifbot same but different

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Ya...never use this service but thanks tho.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao fuk ya I'm retarded.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I love it for notifications and replies . I never post using it though. I will try one .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty easy, my fav mobile front end!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can 5 people message me then I will reply. Or even better I should take all the screenshots and make a new one thus no need to message people who might reply. it is all very confusing.

I only typed that so I can try using my thingy again

!tipuvote 0.05

Lol you got something you workin on?

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Hey dear, happy Thanksgiving to you!!! Still thankful myself for being able to meet you! <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I you, you crazy huggable thing! Much joy and smiles when I see your face and name and think of you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75