Bukanlah Lingkungan Yang Mempengaruhi Kita

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Jika orang pernah mengatakan bahwa lingkungan telah mempengaruhi manusia untuk menjadi baik atau jahat.menurut saya semua itu ada pada diri kita sendiri.kalau lingkungan adalah suatu pengaruh, kenapa ikan yang hidup dilautan rasanya tawar,padahal kita semua tau bahwa air dilautan itu rasanya sangat asin.

Pixabay.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Do you know how to list your source of where you took this photo from? I don't want you to get in trouble for stealing it!

thank you for the information. I have made the source of the photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! That will keep you out of trouble! 🙂

I'm lucky to meet you. Because the one information that you provide has excluded me from the problem. I also say thank you very much for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Most of my friends only post original content. Photos that they have taken themselves. You might want to look at a post by my friend @janton and see how he sources his photos with a link. I would love to see more personal information in your posts.Photos you have taken yourself would be much more interesting then ones anyone can find on the internet!

I really want to take photos of myself, but I can't because I am a person who is not physically perfect, "disabled" and the phone I use is not too good.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am disabled also. I can't walk. I love that Steem gives me a way to interact with the world!

Yes, I am more passionate about living this life since I was familiar with the application of steemit. Hopefully the disease you feel will recover quickly.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess we all have to do the best we can! Your English is great by the way. Are you using eSteem on your phone? Are you aware of eSteem University on Discord?

no, yesterday my cellphone experienced an error after installing the esteem application.maybe the esteem application is too big for the phone I use.it's okay so I struggle from a little the affliction is common to me because I was born also from a family that is simple and what it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as you are here! That is all that matters. I'm off to bed...

Congratulations @edileubu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04