Sort:  

thank you for the information. I have made the source of the photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! That will keep you out of trouble! 🙂

I'm lucky to meet you. Because the one information that you provide has excluded me from the problem. I also say thank you very much for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Most of my friends only post original content. Photos that they have taken themselves. You might want to look at a post by my friend @janton and see how he sources his photos with a link. I would love to see more personal information in your posts.Photos you have taken yourself would be much more interesting then ones anyone can find on the internet!

I really want to take photos of myself, but I can't because I am a person who is not physically perfect, "disabled" and the phone I use is not too good.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am disabled also. I can't walk. I love that Steem gives me a way to interact with the world!

Yes, I am more passionate about living this life since I was familiar with the application of steemit. Hopefully the disease you feel will recover quickly.

Posted using Partiko Android

The is no cure for my disability, Maybe they will discover one someday! But probably not in my lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69