”Any Title Is Fine” 😅 - Happy Steemgiving + Get Your 2 Steem Now!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

I doubt you meant it literally but here we go! Using your suggestion of “any title is fine” as a prompt.

I decided to up the ante giving each of my @Partiko friends I messaged for Thanksgiving 1 share of @SteemBasicIncome essentially giving away my 2 free Steem plus 3 More!

I may be Canadian and my Thanksgiving has passed but I can call it something of my own right? Hell let’s make this a thing, Steem + Thanksgivings = Steemgivings!

Each Steemgivings I pledge to honour my fellow Steemians in some form, those who interact regularly, those who support consistently, those whom step outside their comfort zone with creation.

This year it’s interaction, I have been upvoting nearly every comment for months. For this day I am sending some you shares of SBI for having included me in your Steemgivings interactions.

Insightful interactions and new users are the life blood of our social environment to paraphrase @stellabelle which I add the mobile front is the largest yet to fully develop.

We are along for that ride, with feedback comes development. With use comes market dominance. With promotion comes rewards.

I couldn’t be more proud of being a Partiko Partner, I never realized what it really could mean for my own future on Steemit. I am naturally a supporter of anything I like so this fell right in line with my interests and availability’s.

I need simple on the go, I want a mobile app that will incorporate DTube and I mean uploads also, I can’t be bothered with things that don’t work! I have faith in this app with never having a serious issue, you could have named it any title and it would have been fine.

No, you had to have some word play in the title “particle+paid article” = “particle + modern edge” = Partiko I freaking love it! So here’s a little word play pledge back at you!

Happy Steemgivings Partiko

It’s been an honour.

Congrats And Thank You!

  • @OneFatIndian - Thank You for inspiring the subject behind my “Ask Me Anything Contest”, I deeply appreciate your support and interaction my friend!
  • @Ahmanik - Thank You for being a very genuine creator, I am proud that through our Partiko friendship I have been able to encourage you to try DTube!
  • @CoolGuy222 - Thank You for being a very loyal follower and supporter, I am very honoured to have someone so interested in my creations!
  • @DragRaff - Thank You for being a loyal supporter of Partiko with consistently running your contests and leading me to find SBI for use on my contest!
  • @Hafiz34 - Thank You for being there for me as a friend but also with your medical background, I am proud to have you as a Partiko friend!

Get Your 2 Free Steemgivings From @Partiko

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Check Out My Ask Me Anything Contest Win SBI

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving d00k13 How are You?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Happy Steemgivings 😅

Doing quiet well how about yourself?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are such a great personality man,
I m glad to see you supporting people including me,
Great wishes for you and Jerry.
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Always supporting my friends, he sure did enjoy your day also.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am so glad seeing my name in the list that I upvoted the post with my full strength. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend always appreciated, your obviously a caring individual whom seems to pop in when least expected but most needed!

I am glad to support you with SBI shares to further support your own content creation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Honestly, I have no idea about SBI. What I have to do about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well @SteemBasicIncome requires nothing other then you just keep creating and you should start seeing votes on your works from one of the many @sbi accounts.

I entered you with 1 Steem for a share of votes for life that was it, votes should start within a week after manual confirmation process is completed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! For life? That is really awesome. Thank you again.

Posted using Partiko Android

“Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.”
Source - https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/sbi-thankful-for-contests

The page had many contest you could enter for shares and many good links with just about anything you would want to know at the bottom even how to look up your shares.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woah! Totally unexpected surprise!
Thanks, @d00k13 😃

You're like a machine that keeps on giving. Dookie after dookie lol

Happy Steemsgiving! lol
OFI-sig.JPG

No problem my friend, my journey is about embracing the support I received paid forward and I am just glad to have you apart of the voyage!

Hehe a little fyi my vlog started off called the “Daily @D00k13” cause you gotta poop everyday right? Then I got a little more comfortable on camera and less frequent with uploads and it became the “@D00k13 Digest” cause it may just be a crap opinion to consume 😅.

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol I like the "Daily @D00k13"

For your after-dark type of thoughts, perhaps you can start one called the "Dirty @D00k13"? lolol

More genius ideas 🤣 i had started a little NSFW comedy skit but I quickly became to busy and it wasn’t well received but I do intend to get back into it eventually! I will have to remember that name for a new blog series 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

NSFW comedy skit

I'M READY FOR THIS!! lol

I’ll have to start pondering my next one then 😅 “my dads the champ” or “my moms so crazy”?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Thanksgiving :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks buddy @d00k13 for mentioned me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.025 which ranks you at #3533 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 3553).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76