You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just joined the 400 followers club ; Steemitarians any red hot hints on turning that number into 4000?

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello ozkdawg first I want to congratulate your place in the 400 club. Maybe join a community and discord that might help. But better 400 accounts voting than 4000 dead fish.
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics is handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

@brittandjosie - thanks for your most excellent insights. I am currently using partiko , as i find it an easy way to regularly post onto steemit. But I should always be looking to at what is out there to enrich myself and enrich the content on steemit.

I'm just reading about steemify and that sounds ace as there are definitely people i like to follow and i find i have to hunt around and find them in my list of 800+ users.

All in due time, let me know if there is help needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37