We Can Work from Home 🏡🏋🏾‍♂️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/bigtakosensei-we-can-work-from-homef86d69tv-1534697841009.png

Even though I don’t do as much of the more advanced lifts, it’s still nice to have a kettlebell around the house. Especially on days when I’m feeling really antisocial...

Today I just worked some super deep squats in different holding positions. It turned out to be really challenging on my core.

It’s fun to really just focus in on a specific detail and being creative with my workouts sometimes. Just forget about sets and reps and lift with the highest quality of movement as possible.

But yeah, why miss an opportunity to get some work in if you have tools around?!?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85