Who am I ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This question follows us during the whole life, I think. And if we know the answer, we are happy. Knowing who you are corresponds to understanding yourself, feeling harmony, being a self-confident person, love your job and do it honestly, have a favorite hobby, be sure that you're on the right path. I'm on the way to have this feeling, but I haven't reached the final point yet. However I still can find some words to describe my life briefly.

I'm Nastia, first of all :D I'm from Ukraine, Kyiv. I really love my motherland despite of all bad conditions and problems that we have. I think that all depends on people and we can change our country if we want to. I hope that one day in future Ukraine will become a successful country... we just need some time to become more independent to respect our heritage, and also we should start with changing ourselves without judging someone else.

Let's return to my life :) I'm a student of philology at The University and also an English teacher at school. But my work is too interesting to be described in a few words, so I will tell you about it later.

What about my personality? Hmm... It's difficult to judge myself, but I can say that I'm really responsible, sincere, loyal and romantic. The bad thing is that I'm too emotional (take everything too close to my heart) and sometimes grumpy (it's because I demand a lot from people - about my demands there also will be a separate post).

I like singing, dancing, fitness, horse riding, theatre, traveling, but my life is so busy and spreads to all these things that I can't do any of it professionally and often. Watching movies (series), spending time enjoying nature, planning and presenting gifts - these are the other activities that make me happy. I could have forgotten something, but never mind, I'll remember it when I start to write another post devoting to this topic.

I decided to use Steem, because it can help me to find some English speaking friends to communicate with. I really want to improve my English and develop my ability to speak, cause knowing grammar and being able to read, write and understand is not enough for me, I want to use the language fluently, without mistakes and doubts. If you have considered me to be an interesting person for you to talk to, let me know and I would be really happy to start communication.

That's all for today about myself, but while writing this I understood that I have a lot more information about me and thoughts to share. So, to be continued...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

welcome to steem community, we are here to help you at everything you want and also with your English too hehe

Вподобайка😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Дякую 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @anasta-sea

Welcome to steemit and glad you managed to find your way to this weird and wonderful part of the internet! There’s so much to do here so it can quickly get overwhelming but take your time and figure it out at your own pace and find projects and communities that speak to you

I feel you about your country, Ukraine from what I’ve read is a very young country still trying to find this identity and work out operational kinks which I feel is the same with South Africa!

Would love to learn more about it since not much info makes it out here about that part of the world!

Hope you stick around and continue to share your thoughts and world with us! Good luck and see you around the blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your support, I'm glad you are here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Nastia, and welcome to this wonderful community, may you find everything you're looking for, and more, here on Steemit. It's a great idea to practice English here, I didn't join with that goal in mind, but I have noticed my vocabulary, grammar and diction improving over time, I wish you the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi) yeah, it's a good and interesting way to study and meet new people. Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anasta-sea !

Welcome to the Steemit )

Thanks a lot! It's because of you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day @anasta-sea ,

Welcome to steem blockchain. It's so nice to have you here.🙃🙂

I encourage you to join the seven77 family twitter movement to raise the price of the #STEEM to $7.77 initiated by @nathanmars. This is a promising campaign that all of us steemians can benefit by spreading steem awareness through twitter.

As a recruiter, I think I would gain an amount of 50 STEEM (I haven't tried yet). Just say that I am the one who invited you in your day 1 in the challenge.

Twitter account: @iamjaaaaaay
Steemit acciunt: @jaylordlobitana

Here is my proposal, the Steem I could get from recruiting you, I would use it to power up and after I powered-up I would delegate all SP (almost 50) generated to you so you no longer have to suffer from low Resource Credit (RC). You'll no longer have to limit your post or comment or upvote to 2-3 per day and then recharge. You can now enjoy the reward you received at the same time the SP from my delegation.

Just one more request from me. Let's do it not just for the reward but most importantly for the essence of the campaign.

The success of this campaign is the success of the whole #STEEM community.

So come on, let's do it. #justpushit

Posted using Partiko Android

Вітаємо.

Запрошуємо долучитись до групи у телеграмі, створеної для популяризації Steemit в Україні та серед українців за її межами, а також для підтримки учасників спільноти:
https://t.me/steemit_ua

Hello @anasta-sea

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66