You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I ?

in #partiko5 years ago

Good day @anasta-sea ,

Welcome to steem blockchain. It's so nice to have you here.🙃🙂

I encourage you to join the seven77 family twitter movement to raise the price of the #STEEM to $7.77 initiated by @nathanmars. This is a promising campaign that all of us steemians can benefit by spreading steem awareness through twitter.

As a recruiter, I think I would gain an amount of 50 STEEM (I haven't tried yet). Just say that I am the one who invited you in your day 1 in the challenge.

Twitter account: @iamjaaaaaay
Steemit acciunt: @jaylordlobitana

Here is my proposal, the Steem I could get from recruiting you, I would use it to power up and after I powered-up I would delegate all SP (almost 50) generated to you so you no longer have to suffer from low Resource Credit (RC). You'll no longer have to limit your post or comment or upvote to 2-3 per day and then recharge. You can now enjoy the reward you received at the same time the SP from my delegation.

Just one more request from me. Let's do it not just for the reward but most importantly for the essence of the campaign.

The success of this campaign is the success of the whole #STEEM community.

So come on, let's do it. #justpushit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54