Sort:  

It's a post on the Steem Blockchain, published through @esteemapp. Let's not confuse steemit.com which is just one of the various frontends, within the Steem Blockchain.

I believe after the recent listing of Steemit on #stateofdapps it is better if we keep using different dapps to make some flurry and show the potential that steem Blockchain is giving to developers and other users.
Just my thought 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

What was listed was steem as a Blockchain and it's different DApps, not steemit. Indeed we need to use the different frontends and not focus on the beta version of Steemit.

Thanks for bringing clarity to my thought...seems I was bit carried away with post from taskmaster4450

https://steemit.com/busy/@taskmaster4450/steem-getting-ready-to-moon-in-2019-the-last-week-proves-it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for bringing clarity to my thought...seems I was bit carried away with post from taskmaster4450

https://steemit.com/busy/@taskmaster4450/steem-getting-ready-to-moon-in-2019-the-last-week-proves-it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for bringing clarity to my thought...seems I was bit carried away with post from taskmaster4450

https://steemit.com/busy/@taskmaster4450/steem-getting-ready-to-moon-in-2019-the-last-week-proves-it

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, I understand but that doesn't answer the question as I didn't see you ask this before... maybe I'm wrong but I'm curious by nature :)

I think he means use another user interface dApp. Steemit.com is a user interface App built on the Steem blockchain. Just like steampeak, steeve.app etc are apps built on the Steem Blockchain. They are just different front ends to use the blockchain. This post isn’t posted on steemit.com, it’s on the blockchain.. and can be viewed there on any front end.

Like here https://steempeak.com/partiko/@anomadsoul/contest-my2018-just-a-normal-day-or-100-steem-in-prizes-8454b0263244dest

Just many different ways to use the blockchain, which many users aren’t aware of. I think he’s trying to spread the message about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70