Thank You

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

A few days ago, @partiko recently came up with a Thanksgiving post to honour the Thanksgiving event. Partiko thanked us, users and equally us to partake in this event. I never read this post until today lol

Check out the post here

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkejUVYzGBYURhJSZfmXcgrfQdbcjWqH7zVvFxpX4AQ9A9z5katay4UppxjeVpQ9JMEksuicktBmLgRLKiBmY.png
Source

On this effect, I was able to say thank you a number of my partiko friends.

Screenshot_2018-11-27-12-08-26.png

screenshot taken with my phone, LG G5.

Equally, I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone that I have come across on this amazing platform.

I encourage everyone to try out Partiko Android or iOS Application.

Moreover, I had posted about how amazing the Partiko message feature is with this post

Furthermore, Partiko has recently came up with a delegation plan to reward users who delegate Steem Power to @partiko

Check out the information on this post

Partiko is simply one of the best Steem dApps that I have used.

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem.

Thanks to support by @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo

My Affiliate Area

  1. You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain? Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.

  2. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  3. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  4. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 27/11/2018

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@Streetstyle is also happy with this application, go through his blog, maybe you win a new friend

You have become my friend on this platform, that's why I always say I'm not here just to make money, for me the people who support me have an important place in my life.

Sweet!, even Leeuw is happy with the application😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85