Partiko Lottery(late entry😅) “Love” - 4th Times The Charm!

in #partiko-fan5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-partiko-lotterylate-entry-love-4th-times-the-charm-natke7ar-1548746241567.jpg

K so I tried to write a post trying to developer each of my ideas of love and they just seemed to get intermingled each time. Now I realize that this idea of love that I’m trying to express can be described with a single idea.

My love of writing.
Love drives you to begin and search for perfection of an idea. Written down and refined, thought about restructured. Is it the desire for self expression that motivates you or the love of the ability to express your self?

We can do many different things within our writings, it’s all just self expression.

We can take the time to write it out and set up a hidden message.

We can keep it short trying to create emphasis behind the words.

We can be creative and make something completely original.

Notice those statements can be applied to love, in the same way what you put in is what you get out.

Having the ability to write down clarify my ideas and be supported for them is what I love about writing.

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey d00k13 will u please help me to grow

Posted using Partiko Messaging

My first suggestion would be try be consistent in regularity of content creation, shoot for 2 posts a day with a maximum of 4.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have not enough rc

Posted using Partiko Messaging

You do now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

We all are hear to help and support each other so that we can grow together as a community buddy, undoubtedly people over hear are very nice we will surely help everyone hear.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s for sure my friend, many people here are willing to help it’s just a matter of tracking them down.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Ohh how I wish a 300% vote was possible even if it sucked up 6x as much VP 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I post more than 1-2 my rc get burn fastly brother

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I have delegated 77SP to you, what I would like in return is for you to proxy vote @onelovedtube as witness proxy which means you follow our witness votes.

It is not mandatory but I would really appreciate it
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=onelovedtube&approve=1
Just have to follow that link and sign in with steemConnect, Done 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much d00k13

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I upvoted as a witness @onelovedtube

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Awesome my friend I hope the added SP gets you past RC limitations 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

How I join

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Well #OneLoveDTube a community so everyone is welcome, we offer paid video backup services, we do curation. Basically join our discord be active in community initiatives and use our tag onelovedtube on your DTube videos for a chance to receive votes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I join that server just before 1 hour I messaging uu

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I am heartfully thanking you my brother for your support and appreciation!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @d00k13
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28