Close to the Crackers with @clayboynsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #parody7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Close to the Crackers with @clayboyn

Sort:  

Thanks, but really they have me outnumbered and now I got by a snake. Today is just full of interesting challenges.

haha see @papa-pepper, going after things that you can bite rather than the other way around is a far better approach

LOL - Live and learn @trafalgar! Thanks for the lesson!

The Force revealed you're in grave danger, bit by a snake in the STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST and now under attack by the dreaded Staufferistas. I've come to lend a mou....er hand. Yum ;) resteemed

Thank you wise Force wizard of the woods. I have been besieged by these foul beasts and they are relentless. They seem to be intent on making me into a new "hive" of sorts. I believe several of them are now making a nest somewhere in my middle region. Perhaps I should pour some hot coffee on them.

Great choice. Giving you the strength to consume the next foray of advarsary fast approaching from fort Market nearby.

I have to borrow your picture to promote you.

I don't know the backstory here, but I had some animal crackers earlier for a snack :)

Oh it's a tale as old as time, it's "beauty and the beast."

Alright, carry on then :) the animal crackers were good though! :)

It was just me having some fun. I have been so focused on growth lately that I forget to just relax and enjoy it some times. I enjoy @papa-pepper posts and wanted to make a tribute in my own way. I'm thinking about targeting @doitvoluntarily next. :) @doitinvoluntarily

Kickin' back and enjoyin' things, ain't nothing wrong with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51