You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Close to the Crackers with @clayboyn

in #parody7 years ago (edited)

The Force revealed you're in grave danger, bit by a snake in the STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST and now under attack by the dreaded Staufferistas. I've come to lend a mou....er hand. Yum ;) resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you wise Force wizard of the woods. I have been besieged by these foul beasts and they are relentless. They seem to be intent on making me into a new "hive" of sorts. I believe several of them are now making a nest somewhere in my middle region. Perhaps I should pour some hot coffee on them.

Great choice. Giving you the strength to consume the next foray of advarsary fast approaching from fort Market nearby.

I have to borrow your picture to promote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45