Probably going to have a baby tomorrow!

in #parenting7 years ago

Unless baby decides to make a last minute flip, then I am scheduled for a csection at 630am. I would prefer a natural, unplanned birth....but this was the latest I could hold to Drs off...so wish me luck!

mejeffbartbaby.jpg

I probably wont be posting for a couple days, but we will see how much energy I have while I am in the hospital. I will soon be introducing my little boy! <3 So happy to finally meet him <3

Sort:  

Good luck! May it come perfect and with great health!

Wow, congratulations for your baby, thats so cute. If you like love stories, I invite you to my profile, I will publish original love stories. =)

@michelleart, congrats on the new addition. I know it is hard to have a
c-section when you want to have a natural birth. My wife had 2 c-cestions then 3 natural births.

Enjoyed seeing some of your artwork. Blessings on you and the new addition to your family.

Thanks and good to hear she still had natural after 2 csections! <3

Congratulations what an exciting time :) wish you all the best for you new addition to your family!

Congratulations to you both and the enlargement of your happy family. May your little angel come in to this world happy, healthy and with lungs full of scream! 😉😘

I wish your family all the joy and happiness at this wonderful time. C-section may not be ideal, but very soon you'll be holding your little bundle joy in your arms and once that happens everything else will melt away.

So much love to you ALL!

Well it's good to know he has a great set of pipes on him. Hopefully he won't use them to your detriment too often hehe.

He is actually pretty perfect, only cries when he needs food and cuddles :)

Aw bless, I bet he is. I'm so pleased for you.

Much love on this unique journey, dear! As you have said before yourself - either way he will come and that is the most important gift in your life!

Best wishes for the birth. You obviously have other matters on your mind, but I'll leave you this message for when you get back online.

You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

I would be interested...will make my way back on here over next few days :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@michelleart/introducing-jacob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66