You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Probably going to have a baby tomorrow!

in #parenting7 years ago

Best wishes for the birth. You obviously have other matters on your mind, but I'll leave you this message for when you get back online.

You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I would be interested...will make my way back on here over next few days :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@michelleart/introducing-jacob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48