Power to the People from @papa-pepper

in #pappapepper6 years ago

Something arrived

Here is a short review of what happened here to me on steemit since I won this amazing giveaway from @papa-pepper !

The Giveaway announcement from @papa-pepper 📸:
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@papa-pepper/canon-eos-rebel-t6-free-giveaway-from-papa-pepper

The Winner announcement from @papa-pepper 🥇😃:
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@papa-pepper/one-big-winner-canon-eos-rebel-t6-free-giveaway-from-papa-pepper
I really couldn't believe my eyes... but I've won !

Something bad happened @papa-pepper while mailing the camera to me ✈️:
https://steemit.com/funny/@papa-pepper/have-you-ever-accidentally-mailed-your-camera-charger-to-germany#@dalexx

So today I received the Mail from @papa-pepper...

IMG_1239.JPG

... including the CAMERA CHARGER !

IMG_1260.JPG

I look forward to receive the rest of this awesome giveaway from a damn good person here on steemit and I'm excited as a kid to take my first pictures with this camera and share it on stemmit.

TO BE CONTINUED...

If you like my Post please Upvote and leave a Comment !

Sort:  

LOL! I was wondering if that little package would beat your prize there! At least you will be ready to charge it!

For those of you who don't know, here is the sequence of events.

  1. Papa-Pepper runs contest to give away a CANON EOS REBEL T6
  2. @Dalexx wins the camera
  3. Papa-Pepper ships the camera to Germany
  4. Papa-Pepper realizes that he shipped the charger for his REBEL T7i to Germany and still has the charger for the T6
  5. Papa-Pepper buys new charger for T7i and ships the T6 charger to Germany
  6. @Dalexx receives T6 charger, and still waits on the camera....

😂 to be continued...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @dalexx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48