"Pants are Optional" Contest

Recently, @snook reached the 1000-followers mark, achieved a '60' Reputation score, and has been on the Steem blockchain for almost a year. [Congratulations!] So, she decided to do something secial: a contest for her "Pants Are Optional" podcast.

Below are five questions. Answer the questions any way you see fit. You can do it in a song, artwork, writing, gif's, or all of the above. Use your imagination. Have fun answering the questions. Make me laugh, smile or groan when reading your entry.

1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?
2. What time do you normally go to bed and why?
3. Favorite day of the week and why?
4. What board game do you hate the most and why?
5. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?


• IMAGE BY @snook

Although I am answering these questions, I think I would probably be a rather boring guest on the podcast. I definitely don't have as quick a wit as @enginewitty, @saffisara, @jackmiller, @shadowspub, @thehive, and some of the other past guests, and my outlook on life is often more simple than that of others around me. But still, here goes...

Snook.png

1. Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars and why?

Sure! Take me over you knee and maybe pull my hair, too... 😁

Snook.png

2. What time do you normally go to bed and why?

I have always been a bit of a Night Owl, so I stay up late. Except, of course, when I am working a job where I have to report at a certain time, and those jobs have have been first-, second-, and third-shift jobs, so I've done it all. Given to my own devices, I'm usually awake until 1 or 2 AM at least, and have often stayed up until the sun rises. On average, I'd say it's more in the 3-5 AM timeframe. I love the nighttime and Mother Moon, so it is fun to be awake then. 😊

Snook.png

3. Favorite day of the week and why?

That's hard to say... I really enjoy the "Pimp Your Post Thursday" show on the Steemit Ramble discord server, but it is Friday when the local grocery store has fresh fish plates available in their deli. I love fish! 😋

Snook.png

4. What board game do you hate the most and why?

It's been a very long time since I played a board game, but I have enjoyed most of the ones I've played. I love "Trivial Pursuit" because of the questions, so it wouldn't be that one. Maybe "Life" because it is too much like... well, LIFE... 😱

Snook.png

5. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, what would you say?

BeKind600.jpg

Snook.png

The special "Snook dividers" were created by me, especially for this post. Feel free to snag them and use them if you wish to honor this wonderful lady in some small way! If, of course, she says it is okay... 😉

ThanksForReading.png 😊

incisel--PINK.png

a big hug is due to @enginewitty for designing the following personal banner for me 🤗

GoldenProjectBanner-advisor.jpg

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF-2.gif

__pearls.png

Sort:  

Hello @thekittygirl! CONGRATULATIONS, you won my Silver Saver Classic Bar during the MONSTER RAFFLE drawing a few minutes ago! Please send me you address via discord message. My user name in Discord is Silver Saver! Congratulations again!

Mabye pull my hair too 😂😂😂 hahaha ha ha.
You Crack me up kitty.. That was a great answer. I loved this version of the questions and you definitely made me smile... Lol
I'm also a BIG NIGHT OWL... But after joining Alliance I've have to be night - morning - evening-afternoon - and all in-between to not miss anything 😂😂 hahaha
Only cause I love you guys ❤️
Also love the last picture with the quote and those are words to live by. Awsomeness!
Ohh.. Btw lovely divider and I love to use it at some point if I can? I'll ask @snook to 😉👍
Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 💕🤗💕🌹

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

LOVE this post and THANK YOU @thekittygirl!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU made me laugh and smile and I think you are a lot more interesting then you give yourself credit for!!!!!!!

and yes........ anyone can use the divider!! that is really Cool :D

Haha! This is a fun contest. I'll try to answer those questions as well.

Your response to question #1 made me laugh. Haha. I'm probably gonna do the same for a hundred dollars.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure! Take me over you knee and maybe pull my hair, too

Just curious @thekittygirl would that just apply to @snook ;)
J/K :)
Sorry it's late here and I am feeling somewhat a little uninhibited lol

They all just want to pull your hair. I came here to share quotes about philosophy with you all night.

I just want, to tell you how Im feel-ing...

I knew there was more to you than meets the eye! LOL!! Great answers....I love Trivial Pursuit as well but it's hard to get anyone to play! Pussies!

Oooh, I like your answer to #1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59