You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Pants are Optional" Contest

in #pantsareoptionalcontest6 years ago (edited)

Mabye pull my hair too 😂😂😂 hahaha ha ha.
You Crack me up kitty.. That was a great answer. I loved this version of the questions and you definitely made me smile... Lol
I'm also a BIG NIGHT OWL... But after joining Alliance I've have to be night - morning - evening-afternoon - and all in-between to not miss anything 😂😂 hahaha
Only cause I love you guys ❤️
Also love the last picture with the quote and those are words to live by. Awsomeness!
Ohh.. Btw lovely divider and I love to use it at some point if I can? I'll ask @snook to 😉👍
Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 💕🤗💕🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72