Pants are Optional~ Snook Podcast #9 with guest @Inthenow



The 9th Episode of Pants are Optional is with @Inthenow as my guest.

In this episode of Pants are Optional we get to know a side of @Inthenow that many do not get to see. The interview turned out great and had lots of laughs as we talked about everything under the sun.

Inthenow is one of those Steemians that doesn't say much but works behind the scenes to help any and all that might need it. I hope you enjoy this episode as much as I did making it.



Would you like to do an episode of Pants are Optional? All the directions are in this post Would you like to be a guest on Pants are Optional?. We are giving away Steem Basic Income to the top 3 entries also. Everyone is welcome to join in the fun!



Pants are Optional is about having fun without mentioning the word Steem or anything Steem related.

If you do talk about Steem there is a 0.250 SBD involuntary donation put into a growing pot that will go to a Steemit Charity after two months.

The podcast is pre-recorded. The links to past episodes can be found in #pants-are-optional-episodes channel in the Steemit Ramble under The 'Rambling Radio' channels. Thank You @Shadowspub!!





Make someone smile today! It can not hurt either of you.

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness c0ff33a!

SNOOK.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Hey .. great interview @inthenow .. and congrats on your Steemiversary

Thanks @shadowspub! :-) Glad ya had a listen, and thanks for the congrats too. Have a good night.

This is another classic, I never realised @inthenow how little I really new about you @inthenow until ....now! Milking cows, I never saw that one coming!

This is a great listen though, you and @snook get on so well together and I did know of your musical talents before. Congratulations on the first year on Steemit, we have so much more to come yet the fun has only just started.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hahaha :-D Yeah, milking cows is not a choice I would have made for myself, but ya gotta do what ya gotta do. Thanks my friend glad you got to listen to the podcast. Have a great night. :-)

He's the best and the best as hiding behind like @saffisara is :D watch out for those quiet ones LOLLL

Yes you better 😜 ones we're out there's NO putting us back in 😂😂😂hahaha
All we can say then is... Well don't look at us..
#Snooktotallymadeusthisway 😉👌❤️ lol

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

hehehehe i loved this :) I really enjoy hearing these interviews @snook :)

I've seen you around @inthenow - but this helped me to get to know you even better!!! :) i enjoyed it!

and i totally thought the same thing - fidget.... SPINNER! LOL

and @snook - what in the world??? have you milked a cow? hahahahaha what a question! LOL

It was funny to see how the more you both talked - how much @inthenow opened up more and more :) you're a good interviewer @snook :)

Thanks Cap'n Dreemsteem :-) Yeah I was not expecting the cow question hahaha :D Maybe you might be the next contestant on the @snook's show perhaps, would be fun to see what questions she throws at ya. Have a great day.

you're a good interviewer

Thank YOU!!!!!!!!! and I'm so happy that I can bring some laughter and others getting to know all the cool people that are on Steemit!! Thank you so much for always taking the time to watch!

  • No pants off the bat @inthenow LOL

  • I still have a good handful of various cards too man :P

  • walking on skates without tripping over your own two feet lol

  • honesty is the best policy

  • 59 seconds to whoop your ass lol

  • robin hood cult

  • 420 friendly

  • dragons kick dinosaur ass

Good show you two :)

Thanks! :-) Yeah, new trending tag for today is #snookwherearemypants LOL. It was fun to do, looking forward to watching new shows with interesting peeps. Have a great day my friend. ;-)

This one was so much fun for me to do and I love how more people are getting to know the real @inthenow :D

This was a great one and I guess I'm not the only one who usually quiet 😉 right @inthenow?
Mabye I should be a psocolog to... Have no idea how to spell it 😂😂😂 sorry.
It's fun to get to know a little bit more about you and you seem to have a good relationship with your daughter... Love that.
Milking a cow? @snook.... Seriously?
bitmoji-20180819043557.png

You wanted to know that because....?? 😜😂 Lol
Ya I totally have been wondering that myself..😂 that one cracked me up.

I have to say it was fun listening to you two and can tell that you are good friends.
Im one of the fan of your work that you've done together... Your music is awesome and Snook voice fits so well to it. Magical!
So I guess #snookkeepustalkingourpantsoff

155c3952-b17e-47a7-ba3d-54bf9fb6f582-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
LMAO :-D Yeah, we are the quiet ones, best to watch out for us LOL. Thanks, glad you enjoy the music and it was fun to do the episode. @snook is da bomb, and she's packin! :-) Hope you are having a great day!

I'm so happy you enjoyed it and yes!! You quiet ones are the ones to watch out for LOLLLMomentCam_20180720024808.gif

You two are so much fun to listen to. Yes, it's taken me a month to finally listen, but loving learning more about @inthenow and hearing your voices. Thanks for doing these, @snook. Big hugs to you both! The focus on kindness, on compassion—yay for good people. :)

@inthenow is one of the kindest people I know. Always watching out for others above himself. I'm so happy you finally say this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66