You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Blog # 14 - A Trip around My Yard - Garden of Eden - Life is Good :-)

in #panama-blog7 years ago

Thanks for the tour of your yard... the vegetation looks somewhat similar to our yard when we lived on the island of Tobago, many moons ago.

The thumbnail format is pretty good and certainly saves a ton of bandwidth on an image-rich post like this.

Sort:  

Saving bandwidth was my idea and the people could expand the photos they were interested in, But offsite so I'm not thrilled. I would rather resize and give up some quality.
I would appreciate a little more info on exactly how you make your page. If you have a program to do it. I'm a old phart too and we probably are wired the same way LOL
You might like this old post of mine:* Pioneers of the First Computerized Social Media ( BBS )
I have a Thousand stories, I just can't get them written.
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62