You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST "What does #ccc Mean to you ❓Contest #ccc 2.10"

in #palnet5 years ago

I find it a pity to let go of. Who knowsif this works I host an other one. First I need to figure it all out.

I will change it asap... my connection refuses to load posts at the moment. You can also double your chance and join with each account. It's up to you.

I wonder what you prefer more SBI or Steem?

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I prefer sbi for now, but with the fork coming who knows? I think the ongoing votes are better than the steem though. I'm probably sticking with my plan of only this account for ccc. Maybe I might add the tag to some bxlphabet posts though.

Use the tag if it helps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87