You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST "What does #ccc Mean to you ❓Contest #ccc 2.10"

in #palnet5 years ago

Here is my entry for this week. Thanks for taking this on, @wakeupkitty. You are a go-getter!

https://steempeak.com/@fitinfunfood/what-does-ccc-stand-for-what-does-ccc-mean-to-me-contest-entry-2-10

Letting you know you have @bxlphabet spelled wrong, but I am doing that blog 100% now. So I am just going to use this one for ccc.

Sort:  

I find it a pity to let go of. Who knowsif this works I host an other one. First I need to figure it all out.

I will change it asap... my connection refuses to load posts at the moment. You can also double your chance and join with each account. It's up to you.

I wonder what you prefer more SBI or Steem?

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer sbi for now, but with the fork coming who knows? I think the ongoing votes are better than the steem though. I'm probably sticking with my plan of only this account for ccc. Maybe I might add the tag to some bxlphabet posts though.

Use the tag if it helps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to see your entry you are #5 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! I try to get in every week and mostly make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95