Dear dog.

in #palnet4 years ago

I started later as usual on Steemit.

Later means about 7 hours later. It's not that I had fun during these hours.
I needed to sleep or at least lay down. A few days ago I already wrote the dizziness is back and so is a pain in certain joints and the pain in my neck remains.

I told myself before I went to bed last night, I would get out at 11 am.
I woke up before 4 am still dizzy and with pain, told myself it's fine and lost my conscience again. I woke up at 8 and didn't feel better. My hot water bag was cold but I placed it underneath my neck. A bit of pressure helps at times. This time it did not. At 11 am I dragged myself out of bed.

I had it with hearing a stupid, annoying, little dog bark since hours.
I know it's a little dog since they bark differently from a real dog. A real dog, not such a spoiled lap thing that tries to rule the world.
It apparently doesn't get what it wants since it keeps barking. It must be a stupid species too. It still didn't learn that asking for attention means you get no attention, although I am willing to give it.
The sound hurts my ears and brains and I would have kicked or killed that dog if it was mine (taping the dog's mouth is an option too but I do not like to waste my ductape on a shitty dog).
The only reason I did not is that I cannot figure out where it is hiding - plus I have no gun - but this doesn't mean I accept it!

It's quiet at my place and I like to keep it that way.
I do not bother other people with my presence or lifestyle. You never hear my children, I have no visitors, we do not party till early in the morning, play music out loud, we do not scream or speak loud so the whole town can hear what we say and my wolves do not or can hardly bark. That is what I like about them. They do not annoy me or other people.

If this dog(owner) would live in a residential area the neighbors would have called the police and animal rescue.
If your dog barks for hours you are an animal molester. Mark it if you intend to go live in the Netherlands and keep a dog. People will not like you or your dog if you are noisy. This has nothing to do with discrimination but your antisocial behavior. We love our peace and privacy. We do not live on the streets and we live with too many people and dogs on a square meter. It's no fun to hear your neighbors day and night and have a huge lack of a quiet moment, a moment to hear yourself think for an instance.

You should also know your dog is not allowed to shit outside on the street or... walk free without a leash.
You better have your own garden where it's free to pee and shit and you can shovel it out of sight (that doesn't mean in your neighbor's garden) if you do not like to walk with dogs and bags and grabbing shit from the sidewalk. _I wonder how people clean up their dog's diarrhea with such a bag. The good news is in the center of town you have waste/shit bins for dog poop only.

Dear dog, please shut up!

For the time being I stop using hive numbers. My connection is too slow to resteem each of my posts via steemit.com.

There's a hive named "Dear.." this post could fit in but I do not have the hive number and am unable to use steemit.com, steempeak or any other site/app.

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for the tip. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m glad you don’t have a gun, @wakeupkitty! Or there would be one less mini-dog in your community. What if you printed up a little flyer and said that you have a health condition requiring extensive rest, and would the owner of the small yapping dog please get the barking under control? Then you could add that unfortunately if it continues you will have no choice but to call pest control. Then you could have your kids distribute them in your community. Just an idea!

I think the owner is the one with at least 9 dogs and probably doesn't care. The pest control is a good idea though.

My children will never distribute anything they would rather buy me a gun or bow and arrow. Who knows I find the "dog". It's not even living next door at least half a mile away from here. I can not wait till I am deaf.
Thank you for stopping by. I appreciate it. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34