You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear dog.

in #palnet5 years ago

I’m glad you don’t have a gun, @wakeupkitty! Or there would be one less mini-dog in your community. What if you printed up a little flyer and said that you have a health condition requiring extensive rest, and would the owner of the small yapping dog please get the barking under control? Then you could add that unfortunately if it continues you will have no choice but to call pest control. Then you could have your kids distribute them in your community. Just an idea!

Sort:  

I think the owner is the one with at least 9 dogs and probably doesn't care. The pest control is a good idea though.

My children will never distribute anything they would rather buy me a gun or bow and arrow. Who knows I find the "dog". It's not even living next door at least half a mile away from here. I can not wait till I am deaf.
Thank you for stopping by. I appreciate it. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37