A 31 sentence test

in #palnet4 years ago

This is a test post, published with @esteemapp. To me it looks fine but what do you see?

8
This is a #31sentencecontest test posted with esteem?

14
There's something I'm eager to figure out so I ask you to help me.

6
The question is what you'll see.

31
How messed up or chaotic does this post shows itself to you on your screen, the mobile phone's or laptop's or desktop pc's, are the 31 lines seperated are whitelines shown?

28
It's the notes in my mobile phone I use for writing before I copy-paste it into Partiko, to have a closer look you know and to edit it.

30
If you hoped for a good read I have to disappoint you because this post brings nothing new I only ask for your advice, which dapp shows the biggest mess?

10
Steemit, esteemapp or Partiko or is it busy or Steempeak?

13
Which one shows the biggest mess or is the best according to you?

21
I totally agree of the many posts I daily see most don't look great to me at all I mainly scroll.

2
Help me.

29
You can leave a comment and printscreen of what you see it would be very helpfull to me if you tell me too which dapp and device you used

1
Chaotic.

18
It's what my blogs look like I have been told, at least if I join the 31sentence contest.

16
It's the reason why I stopped joining and quitted the puzzling with words, checking and editing.

23
I wish I could simply write something down without thinking and checking out twice or even ten times what my blog looks like.

12
If you like you can give the 31sentence contest a try yourself.

9
It is not as difficult as it looks like.

20
Just write what you like to say, in your own way next count your words and delete or add some.

11
A great help to you can be wordcounter.net it saves time.

17
You do need a good internet connection to use it, of not you can forget about it.

22
The sentence order I am using for this post is one of an earlier contest one I did not join in.

24
I am struggling with more as just the messy layout issue like my slow wifi it's the reason why I can't see the prompt.

27
The prompt used in this contest is a photo and photos rarely load with me with some luck I've once a month fast internet for a day.

25
I wish I could say it is something you get used to but the reality is it limits me and it eats all my time.

15
I wonder what you would do and how many tricks you would need to post.

26
These days it is rare to write ahead something I did as I just started here and had time left to post and comment elsewhere too.

4
I need to schedule.

3
How about you?

7
How much time do you spend here?

5
One post takes you long?

19
I miss the tales in me and that's why I'll try to be more where they miss writing me.

If you like to join the 31 sentence contest see here or @tristancarax.

Please, let me know what my post/text looks like yo you if you can.

Sort:  

x4zbql.jpg


95stos.jpg


o24ldh.jpg


It all looks the same for me but you posted it through esteemapp. Not sure if it's posted through other app.

It looks the same to me too.
Each sentence a new row. 🤔 you use a phone or computer?

Thank you for stopping by..

Posted using Partiko Android

I use my phone. Maybe it'll look different in the computer.

That's what I think. Perhaps I find out one day.

We'll find out someday. Have a nice day.

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you very much. 👍

Hmm @wakeupkitty - it is a bit confusing

What is the confusing part?

The only question asked is if you see sentences in a row or the words spread allover your screen. This is what they told me.
It's not about the text but the layout.
A print screen of what you see would be helpful since what I see looks quite normal to me. Partiko shows the same as esteemapp.
💕

Can you show me a screenshot if you use a computer? Thank you.💕

wakeupkitty, you've just received an upvote of 62% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you very much. 👍

@gertu, @sacra97, @oneray can you read this? Do you see 31 numbers with one sentence underneath it?
Posted using Partiko Android

The number of the words is different in Spanish, lol.

image.png

BUt, I'll read about this contest. This week I had a lot of complications and I could not participate in the @davidke20's contest.

However... I'll be back

Good to see you back. A word is a word no matter in which language written.

I cannot load your picture so I come back later.

You can always catch up with @davidke20's challenge. I hope you are well. Thanks for stopping by. I need some sleep. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Había extraviado mis claves de steemit :(
Pero ya las tengo de vuelta, así que, seguiré publicando.

I can see your screenshot now. It looks normal to me. You use a computer?

Yes. Sometimes I use a phone for to check discord

Am viewing from partiko now, looks weird with index number Infront.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not about the numbers or what I wrote this is not the issue. The numbers are therr because it's the amount of words used.
I use Partiko and see the same as you I assume. I see no difference with @esteemapp.

The issue is the layout.
According to the host my lines/sentences are all over the screen. Not neatly underneath each other. I can not see it so I wonder what others see since I am a mobile user only. I always work the same way. Check it with partiko and if possible I use esteemapp and check what it looks like too.

I know schedules made by people look ugly and are just a long list if you use Partiko so might be it's not me but which tool the reader uses is the issue.
No one ever told me any of my posts look chaotic and are hard to read. If I like to solve it or can not write/join in a certain way. I don't know.

Thanks for your respond. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Apologize I misunderstood your original concern. Now I get it. You mean the post when you compiled, it doesn't look like what it looks like in partiko, and it happens when you make the post base on schedule in esteemapp?

I don't know what is wrong with the rest of the thing, but partiko is not reading all the spacing and tabs in an article. And therefore when you see someone make a post all together in one paragraph wall of text, you know it read differently in other browser 😂 hold on, let me screenshot this in esteemapp for you.

A little messy but there are 31 in sentence clutter. I imagine that the intention is part to see if they read them @wakeupkitty

It all looks the same if you ask me

Yes, it's exactly the way I see it so I wonder if it is a PC issue or perhaps because I posted it with steempeak. I need to try that out. I check several times before I publish and edit too. I did notice if it comes to my diaries @partiko deletes the "hard return" after each link if I edit if it comes to my overview what I published. Suddenly my description of what I published (the link) does not start on a new line but is behind it.
It doesn't happen to the list/overview of the diary days. I cannot figure out why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40